Categories > Celebrities > Fall Out Boy > Throwing Stones At A Glass Moon

Only Leave The Light On

by JokeMeKisses 7 Reviews

I hope the length makes up for my absence

Category: Fall Out Boy - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Drama - Characters:  - Published: 2008/01/21 - Updated: 2008/01/22 - 1678 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Throwing Stones At A Glass Moon

    (#) kitkatpwl 2008-01-21 10:46:09 PM

    ohmygod!!!! adorable!!!!!!!!!
    im soooo glad that she came back to the apartment!!! they're too cute together! cant wait for the next update so make it choppy!!!!! :)
    cheers!
  • Throwing Stones At A Glass Moon

    (#) KatieLove 2008-01-22 05:18:35 PM

    I'm happy, that's for sure.
    Wonderful as always. :)
    Thanks for writing.

    Author's response

    Thank you for reading!
    I was definitely afraid no one would be here when i got back.
  • Throwing Stones At A Glass Moon

    (#) GossipGirl 2008-01-23 05:14:08 PM

    Sweet. HURRAY FOR MACINTOSHES!




    you know you love me
    xoxo
    gossip girl

    Author's response

    How did you know I had a mac?
  • Throwing Stones At A Glass Moon

    (#) talynnisdead 2008-01-24 04:39:49 PM

    This is soooo sooo really good!
    update soon!!
  • Throwing Stones At A Glass Moon

    (#) XxIceCreamHeadachexX 2008-01-25 04:46:06 PM

    =DD
    That's sweet.
    I liked this chapter, a lot. =D
    Update soon?
  • Throwing Stones At A Glass Moon

    (#) tradition44 2008-01-27 11:49:17 AM

    awwwweeee... this story rocks my socks. Update soon!
  • Throwing Stones At A Glass Moon

    (#) riaryder 2008-01-27 02:51:22 PM

    Well welcome back. There are only a few stories I even visit ficwad for anymore, and this is one of them.
    Fabulous insights into both characters, giving us just a little bit more understanding of why they are both that little bit messed up.
    Beautifully written, as ever.
    I can't wait for more of this story.

    Author's response

    Aw, thank you. i honestly haven't been doing much reading since I've been back on ficwad. It seems like a lot of the stories and authors i was used to aren't as active anymore.

    As for this story, I'm quite excited with where it's going from here. Definitely have some surprises that may work out perfectly, or may just blow up in my face, I haven't decided yet. haha.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 485723
  • Stories: 40154

Recent Stories