Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > I'll Be There

"Yeah, How could I not know?"

by TheSharpestLives 10 Reviews

Calm before the storm :)

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: R - Genres: Romance - Characters: Gerard Way,Frank Iero - Published: 2008/02/12 - Updated: 2008/02/12 - 945 words

Reviews

  • I'll Be There

    (#) Space 2008-02-12 08:40:14 AM

    That's so sweet...
    Keep it up!
  • I'll Be There

    (#) sleepyfaerie 2008-02-12 09:23:12 AM

    that was so sweet!
  • I'll Be There

    (#) seabatty06 2008-02-12 10:26:52 AM

    i log on to read your story only, sometimes! i really do like it! i think it has potental. just keep going! btw cliffhangers are the pits, but they keep me coming back! lol

    Author's response

    Thanks, Yea i like clifhangers!!
    They Keep you coming back, BWAHAHAHAHA!
  • I'll Be There

    (#) XxMy_Sweet_RevengexX 2008-02-12 12:19:02 PM

    I love this story! Please write more!

    Alice x.x
  • I'll Be There

    (#) AshamedToRiseAndBe 2008-02-12 12:41:16 PM

    Your fucking amazing!!! Pleaaase don't stop! But update!

    Author's response

    Hehe, Thanks!
  • I'll Be There

    (#) Disenchanted 2008-02-12 12:57:39 PM

    Oh come on.
    Don't be so insecure.
    I love it, love it, love it!
    It's like...the cutest story I've ever read, and if you stop writing it before it's over, I'll die.

    Author's response

    I can't help but be insecure!
    Especially as im debating whther or not to post another Fic.... Based around Ray... I'm really unsure, cos most people are just like hooked on Frerard (which isnt bad) But i'm not sure if they'd like this story.
  • I'll Be There

    (#) ThnksbutiloveBobmore 2008-02-12 01:56:17 PM

    No, don't stop writing, It's great.

    And this chapter is sooo sweet.


  • I'll Be There

    (#) Pisces94 2008-02-12 05:48:10 PM

    I love your story and it's really cute and sweet. Don't stop the story it's just getting intesting. more like more intesting. Write more please.
  • I'll Be There

    (#) kitkatpwl 2008-02-12 07:47:57 PM

    oh man!! you CANNOT stop cuz I absolutely LOVE this story!!! its so cute and sad and just wonderful! haha. gee was so sweet to pull frankie on stage! adorable! plus, I HAVE to know what brock put in frankies pocket so update fast!!! cheers kat
  • I'll Be There

    (#) RyanRossLuver 2008-02-12 09:22:55 PM

    Hey, I log in to review all the time. I love this fanfic...I keeps me going half the time!

    Do not stop riting, or I will kill you...lol

    This is just so cute and romantic, what with the Frerard onstage and such...I do wnat to know what brock put in Frankie lil pocket though

    Update soon
    xox Emmi

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 606921
  • Stories: 40293

Recent Stories