Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > I'll Be There

"Remember to enjoy every moment you experience of love, before it’s too late…

by TheSharpestLives 8 Reviews

Another Show

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: R - Genres: Romance - Characters: Gerard Way,Frank Iero - Published: 2008/02/21 - Updated: 2008/02/21 - 1123 words

Reviews

  • I'll Be There

    (#) seabatty06 2008-02-21 01:56:36 PM

    i loved it!
    frank and gee both need to wake up! frank get off the drugs and gee confess your love again! the boys are tearing my heart apart!
  • I'll Be There

    (#) IeroMyHero 2008-02-21 07:11:52 PM

    Damnit! Wonderful chapter, yet again. My goodness, this is a good story. Let me also add that you've improved a great deal in your writing, since the first chapters. Amaaaaaazing.
  • I'll Be There

    (#) RyanRossLuver 2008-02-21 08:19:35 PM

    Aww that was so cute. Another wonderful chapter, and this is just amazing.

    I love it!!!

    xox Emmi
  • I'll Be There

    (#) StandardToaster 2008-02-21 08:20:41 PM

    DDDD= Oh Blagarrrg.

    That was so saaaad.

    =((

    I mean I loved it to death

    But I almost cried.

    x3

    I freaking love your writing.

    And your choice of story line.

    It is truly wonderful.

    =))

  • I'll Be There

    (#) kitkatpwl 2008-02-21 09:49:46 PM

    oh my god!!! i almost cried...those last couple lines..."it was a stain...there forever just like his love for frank." = beautiful!!!! so adorable!!!
    i really hope frankie smartens up. gee just needs to like, punch him or something. its not cool. hahah
    please update soon!!! cant wait!
    cheers
    kat
  • I'll Be There

    (#) AshamedToRiseAndBe 2008-02-21 10:05:25 PM

    Awh. Omg!

    I'm soo fucking mad at Frank right now! Get off the fucking drugs! Gerard just fucking cried on stage!!! Aww!!!

    AJ Xx...
  • I'll Be There

    (#) sleepyfaerie 2008-02-22 12:56:25 AM

    GEE!!!
    hugs him
    that was so beautiful
    but Frankie really needs to pull himself back together
  • I'll Be There

    (#) HelenaMacrabre 2008-02-23 06:42:24 AM

    Damn it! Now I'm crying...but I love this story...poor Gee...update soon.

    XOXOXO
    ~Amber

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 651327
  • Stories: 39931

Recent Stories