Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > I'll Be There

“I’m sorry to say this to you, Gerard, but I think you have a right to know….”

by TheSharpestLives 6 Reviews

Uh Ohhh! I feel some more troubleee

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: R - Genres: Romance - Characters: Gerard Way,Frank Iero - Published: 2008/02/25 - Updated: 2008/02/25 - 1129 words

Reviews

  • I'll Be There

    (#) IeroMyHero 2008-02-25 06:39:44 PM

    WOWOWOW! What an effing twist!
    Damn it!
    Wow...
    Well, I hate to think this but I think Frank deserved that after what he said...
    But still, I feel for the guy and I understand him...so I honestly don't know.
    God...stupid Jack, stupid drugs...
  • I'll Be There

    (#) AshamedToRiseAndBe 2008-02-25 09:48:33 PM

    No! He should fall for Jack! Frank was a bitch to him! I know hw didn't mean it but still.... it aches. Ommffg! No! Don't end it! I love stories that go on forever!

    Well, gotta go practice the triangle.

    More soon!

    AJ Xx...
  • I'll Be There

    (#) StandardToaster 2008-02-25 11:54:52 PM

    Oh deary me!

    =D

    I love this chapter very very veryyy much.

  • I'll Be There

    (#) kitkatpwl 2008-02-26 06:46:40 AM

    hahahhaa
    im sorry, this chapter made me laugh...possibly because i could TOTALLY imagine frank kicking some guy in the face and then running for it!!
    but seriously, really good chapter...i really dont like that jack character. im kinda happy frankie kicked him...hahah
    cant wait for the next one. i cant abandon the hope that gee and frankie will get back together...i just know you'll fix this up for me! :)
    cheers
    kat
  • I'll Be There

    (#) ThnksbutiloveBobmore 2008-02-26 10:29:05 AM

    OMFG!!!

    What...


    But does Gerard like Jack more than Frank or something??

    Eeek.

    Not Good.

    Frankies being Mean. pouts

  • I'll Be There

    (#) wheresyourheart 2008-02-26 03:43:27 PM

    hah wow.
    way to go JACK.
    this cracks me up for some reason.
    poor gerard, poor frank
    good little twist :)
    can't wait for moree!

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 489675
  • Stories: 40148

Recent Stories