Categories > Books > Harry Potter > The Power

chapter 2

by DarthBill 6 Reviews

chapter 2

Category: Harry Potter - Rating: R - Genres: Action/Adventure - Characters: Harry - Published: 2006/02/07 - Updated: 2006/02/07 - 2248 words - Complete

Reviews

  • The Power

    (#) TheUnicorn 2006-03-14 01:47:20 AM

    Intresting. It could have been a very good story if you'd toned down Harry's amazing insights to something aproaching genius level and didn't stick Harry's thoughts into conversations seemingly at random. As it is it's still okay it just could have been much better.



    Author\'s Response: I stick Harry's thoughts into the conversation because this story is from Harry's perspective. What he says is not always what he wants to say, so I write that as well. Thanks for the review.
  • The Power

    (#) pfeil 2007-11-25 06:49:26 PM

    Well, at least he didn't befriend Ron right away. I've always thought Hermione is better for him than Ron.
  • The Power

    (#) TxA_GunFighter 2008-07-21 04:20:13 PM

    Good chapter.

    gunny
  • The Power

    (#) ROBERT_1958 2009-08-25 05:31:00 PM

    I like Hermione with Harry, as both wew raised in the Non-Magical word and have more incommon.

    I like Harry making friends who are the outcastes like: Hermione,Luna, Dobby, Etc.

  • The Power

    (#) SoccerDevil22 2009-08-31 10:02:38 PM

    I like how you're showing a little bit of James in Harry (Harry wanting to hex Malfoy just on principle) and how you're showing Lily in Hermione (not wanting Harry to hex people on sight)
  • The Power

    (#) juanjoseso 2009-11-22 04:19:33 PM

    I'm glad harry is smart in this story not a dumb ass like ron

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 609598
  • Stories: 40306

Recent Stories