Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > While Love's On The Line

!Sixteen!

by Disenchanted 10 Reviews

Frank was standing in the doorway, eyes brimming, "How could you?" he yelled.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Drama,Romance - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way - Warnings: [?] - Published: 2008/03/24 - Updated: 2008/03/24 - 2012 words

Reviews

  • While Love's On The Line

    (#) cutegirl12356 2008-03-24 03:43:13 PM

    THAT BITCH!....I hope Gerard can fix this!
  • While Love's On The Line

    (#) Beatrix16 2008-03-24 10:01:26 PM

    OMG!! Poor Frankie hope Gee can Fix it, i hope frank doesnt try anything stupid.
  • While Love's On The Line

    (#) crystalcrash 2008-03-25 02:54:03 AM

    I LOVED how Mikey reacted when the Whore told him about the guys being gay.

    I hate how she managed to screw things up in the end anyways. Hopefully Frankie will believe Gerard, knowing what a bitch she is. I mean, if he rally loves Gee, he'll believe him, especially knowing how Wilona is.

    Good chapter, i'll be waiting for the update ;)
  • While Love's On The Line

    (#) crystalcrash 2008-03-25 03:01:44 AM

    I LOVED how Mikey reacted when the Whore told him about the guys being gay.

    I hate how she managed to screw things up in the end anyways. Hopefully Frankie will believe Gerard, knowing what a bitch she is. I mean, if he rally loves Gee, he'll believe him, especially knowing how Wilona is.

    Good chapter, i'll be waiting for the update ;)
  • While Love's On The Line

    (#) xSixteenxCandlesx 2008-03-25 03:03:56 AM

    Wow, I loved it! However, Wilona's a bitch. I reall hope Frank doesn't do anything stupid. I can't wait to read more, update soon?
    :D
  • While Love's On The Line

    (#) chicago_fire 2008-03-25 08:00:13 AM

    I don't even call her WIlona, I call her Whoreona... HA! I hope that bitch gets hers. It would be hilarious if she like walked in on her "hot boyfriend" with some random celebrity, like lindsay lohan. lol. Whoreona would walk in and be like "WTF, YOU'RE FUCKING FIRECROTCH OVER HERE?!?" bahahah. Random I know.

    Author's response

    Lindsay Lohan? Haha, that would be fucking hilarious!
  • While Love's On The Line

    (#) sleepyfaerie 2008-03-25 09:17:49 AM

    BITCH
    how could she do that?
    stabs her to death

    but that was an awesome chapter
    (I even rated it!)
    please update soon!

    Author's response

    Thank you for the rating. And the review. Love yaaaaaa.
  • While Love's On The Line

    (#) StandardToaster 2008-03-28 02:35:32 AM

    IF WILONA WAS A REAL PERSON I WOULD HAVE KILLED HER A FEW CHAPTERS AGO.

    >=(

    Agh! Poor Frankie. =((

    Fix it Geeeee.

    Author's response

    I know, right?
  • While Love's On The Line

    (#) lilrainforest 2008-03-28 07:03:26 PM

    Oh
    my
    freaking
    god.

    I love this story!!!
    In love with it since the first chapter... (I read it all just now :] )
    Wil is such a bitchhhh. Get away from Gee damnit!
    And Frank.. he must be crushed...

    Update soon plz?? (:

    -Rayy
  • While Love's On The Line

    (#) ShotGunSinner 2010-09-06 02:05:23 AM

    Is it human or not? I mean...mind control?
    That is so terrifying! shudder im so scared!

    AHHHHH!!!!!! THIS IS THE SECOND TO LAST CHAPTER....i think...hmmm heheheh

    Goodness gracious me I hate that woman....hate her with every inch of me, including my spleen.

    I love this story so much, ahh!!!!

    off to read more

    xo
    theo

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 484623
  • Stories: 40151

Recent Stories