Categories > Celebrities > Marilyn Manson > Something New

Only You

by mcr_lover103 17 Reviews

Ville is at Ginger's waiting for Master. Better than it sounds, believe me. I'm finally back!

Category: Marilyn Manson - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Romance - Characters:  - Warnings: [!] - Published: 2008/03/28 - Updated: 2008/03/28 - 1412 words

Reviews

  • Something New

    (#) CaroBECKETT 2008-10-18 08:58:30 AM

    Aw. That was cute.

    Like completely and utterly cute.

    It was a great story. Congrats :D
  • Something New

    (#) Strawberrykitsune 2008-11-23 04:39:40 PM

    adorable!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    please update soon!!!!!
  • Something New

    (#) GhostOfYouMW 2009-01-16 08:15:36 AM

    Wow, this is really good!
    Update sooon (:
    xx
  • Something New

    (#) Sprog 2009-02-25 04:42:55 PM

    Okay...I know its been a long time since you updates this story..and i know you might not have plans to continue this one. BUT you HAVE to!!! PLEASE! Its amazing and so utterly cute!
  • Something New

    (#) loppybunny 2009-02-27 02:12:45 PM

    That's so sweet.
    Please update soon :)
  • Something New

    (#) KissMeMarilyn 2009-08-09 09:05:24 AM

    Aww please continue it's sweet and so
    cute i love it!
  • Something New

    (#) xcupcakexheartagramx 2010-07-12 10:43:40 PM

    You are amazing dear. I've wanted to read this pairing for a while now, and couldn't find it anywhere. Wonderful story. Very sweet and very hot. One correction though Ville's eyes are green not blue.
  • Something New

    (#) xcupcakexheartagramx 2010-07-12 10:45:56 PM

    You are amazing dear. I've wanted to read this pairing for a long time and couldn't find it anywhere. Wonderful story. Very sweet and very hot. The thought of Ville bowing down to Marilyn the "master"...yummy. lol. One thing though, Ville's eyes are green not blue.

    Author's response

    thank you so much :) Thanks for telling me about the eye part also. I kept forgetting to correct that.

    Love Becca x0x0x
  • Something New

    (#) Tenebris_In_Lux 2011-03-23 07:25:13 PM

    Love this! Haha, my two favorites guys ^^

    Pwease keep it up? xD
  • Something New

    (#) killjoy_jinx 2011-06-12 03:12:49 PM

    this story is so cool i wanna write a Marilyn manson story now

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

  • AZKABAN
    by Alorkin (R)

    Tragedy Mildly AU Harry's is sentenced to Azkaban. Here is a look at his last day on Earth...ra...

    In: Harry Potter

Site Stats

  • Authors: 599487
  • Stories: 40297

Recent Stories