Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > An Angel and a Demon

You were my Angel

by XxlovefrankieroxX 12 Reviews

Please dont hate me for this chapter!!

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Drama,Romance - Characters: Bob Bryar,Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way,Ray Toro - Warnings: [!!] [V] - Published: 2008/04/12 - Updated: 2008/04/12 - 2487 words - Complete

Reviews

  • An Angel and a Demon

    (#) lilrainforest 2008-04-12 11:39:53 AM

    OMFG OMFG OMFG. NOOOOO. HOLY CRAP. ZOMFG.

    Yes i am crying right now sob

    GERARD!? WHY?! FRANK. NO. WHAT THE HELL? OMFG.

    -is speechless-

    WHATS GONNA HAPPEN NEXT??????!!!!
    (im so glad you updated. IT WAS KILLING ME.)
    ~Rayy
  • An Angel and a Demon

    (#) iRockSocks 2008-04-12 01:31:31 PM

    D;

    -is speechless as well-

    i agree with rachel here, the un-updatedness was killing me. ;-;

    you killed gerard TT__TT
  • An Angel and a Demon

    (#) wheresyourheart 2008-04-12 02:05:01 PM

    aw my god!
    way to make me cry :(
    your a phenominal writer and im dying for mord!
  • An Angel and a Demon

    (#) XdarelaughX 2008-04-12 02:17:49 PM

    ...-sniff-
    Such a noble gesture... But I don't think Frank is going to be able to live a normal...well, after-life, considering everything.

    A real tear-jerker. Way to go girl -thumbs ûp-
  • An Angel and a Demon

    (#) CwazzleBear 2008-04-12 03:56:53 PM

    -sniffles-
    i.. i was crying! thats really sad... ZOMFG WHAT IS GOING TO HAPPEN NEXT???? plz up dates sooon!!!! poor frankie!! POOR GERARD!!! he cant stay dead!!!!! ok ill sush now... I LOVE THIS STORY
  • An Angel and a Demon

    (#) stupid-little-lamb 2008-04-13 12:29:42 AM

    FUCKING-rant-IS FUCKED UP AND GAY!!!
    i cried...

    it.. it was.. fuck i felt like i just watched him die thruogh franks eyes.
    please please please update.
    i want frankie to be happy..
  • An Angel and a Demon

    (#) ahrey 2008-04-13 10:38:47 AM

    no.......save him...please.
  • An Angel and a Demon

    (#) linerlover 2008-04-14 06:40:13 AM

    that is the first time ever i have cried at anything in the form of a book, movie, tv show, fanfic, anything. ever.
    and thats really saying something. i never cry.
    well done. nods and goes off to cry some more in a dark corner
  • An Angel and a Demon

    (#) 30STMislove 2008-04-16 02:50:03 PM

    i'm crying right now! it was good and sad and it's been forever since i've read something like this.
  • An Angel and a Demon

    (#) never0kay 2008-04-17 01:32:15 AM

    this actually made me cry too...


    you're an amazing author..


    you touched my heart

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 607910
  • Stories: 40296

Recent Stories