Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > An Angel and a Demon

Teaming up

by XxlovefrankieroxX 14 Reviews

reaaally naff chapter title but not too naff chapter ?

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG - Genres: Drama,Romance - Characters: Bob Bryar,Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way,Ray Toro - Published: 2008/04/14 - Updated: 2008/04/14 - 1027 words - Complete

Reviews

  • An Angel and a Demon

    (#) kitkatpwl 2008-04-14 12:44:58 PM

    whew!! thank god (no pun intended) you brought gee back! hehehe we need him! frankie needs him!!! :)
    great update! it made me happy! and im glad that all the angels and demons are getting along...thats...nice i guess! heheh
    wheres god and satan tho?
    please update soon!!
    cheers
    kat
  • An Angel and a Demon

    (#) lilrainforest 2008-04-14 12:50:41 PM

    HOLY CRAP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    OMFG OMFG OMFG OMFG.

    -tears of joy-

    GERARD IS BACK DAMNIT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    SO EFFING CUTE.

    I LOVE ITTT.

    WHAT NEXT?????!!!!

    THE WRITING IS FREAKING AWESOME AND I LOVE IT TO DEATH!!!!!!!!!!!

    (im insane and im at school reading this xd)

    -Rayy
  • An Angel and a Demon

    (#) iRockSocks 2008-04-14 12:51:31 PM

    HOLY CRAPPPPPPPPP
    that was friggin awesome.
    YAY GERARDS BACK!
  • An Angel and a Demon

    (#) sydneyportela 2008-04-14 02:27:21 PM

    YAYAYAYAYAYAYYYYYYYYY

    yay i love you !
    but where the hell is god and the devil?
  • An Angel and a Demon

    (#) XdarelaughX 2008-04-14 04:21:59 PM

    GEE'S BACK! =D Let us all hear it! Hip hip hooray!

    ....but where are Satan and God now?
    O_o
  • An Angel and a Demon

    (#) ferardxXxgerarnk_tc 2008-04-14 10:26:16 PM

    awww yeah now thats a good one!! :D
    i love how much they care for each other
    thank geesus for god and satan
  • An Angel and a Demon

    (#) CwazzleBear 2008-04-14 11:54:49 PM

    thank you thank you thank you thank you THANK YOU FOR BRINGING GEE BACK!!! I CRIED WHEN HE DIED!!!IM SO GLAD HES BACK!!!! but where satan and god at?? havin a private tea party??? lol no....
    PLZ UPDATE SOON!!!! I CANT WAIT!!!
    ~Clare
  • An Angel and a Demon

    (#) Space 2008-04-15 12:56:50 AM

    Yeah!!!!!
    Gerards back!!!!!!!!!!!
  • An Angel and a Demon

    (#) stupid-little-lamb 2008-04-15 02:10:49 AM

    WOOOOOT!!! HA!
    GEE'S BACK!! goes into random song

    okay. haha. @.@

    DUDE!!! MORE SOON!!

    and that better not be a dream or i'll hunt you down with this here dagger. holds up book
    hehe oops. holds up dagger wipes blood off hehe i really ought clean it..
  • An Angel and a Demon

    (#) linerlover 2008-04-15 10:18:27 AM

    WOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    YEAH!!!!

    but wheres god and satan?? oooh did they explode for proving god wrong and destroy the whole world, existence and everything??!!
    dammit ive watched dogma one too many times....

    anyway. YAAAAAAYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY!!!!!!!!!!!
    hes back!!!

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 645022
  • Stories: 40675

Recent Stories