Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > I Wish I Were A Ghost

Immortality

by AshamedToRiseAndBe 11 Reviews

FReRaRd:: The MCR tour bus crashes, taking the lives of Bob, Mikey and Ray. A very random idea. Please read it :)

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: R - Genres: Angst,Humor,Romance - Characters: Bob Bryar,Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way,Ray Toro - Warnings: [!] [X] [?] - Published: 2008/04/17 - Updated: 2008/04/18 - 1373 words

Reviews

  • I Wish I Were A Ghost

    (#) Pansy01 2008-04-17 05:57:51 AM

    Omg! Wow.

    That's really well written!
    I really want to rate it but I don't know what.

    Original?
    Moving?

    it's always Gerard or Frank that is killed but I like the fact that its the others. No wait, that came out wrong.
    I like the fact that it's so original.

    I really liked the tombstone thingysss.
    They were very deep.

    So ... I think moving (=

    Continue ay?

    ~Avery

    Author's response

    Wow really? Omfg thankss!

    Haha, yeahh, I get what you mean. There's a lot of that stuff going around.
    I'm glad you liked it XD

    Thanks soooo much for rating and reviewing!

    AJ Xx...
  • I Wish I Were A Ghost

    (#) XdarelaughX 2008-04-17 06:51:34 AM

    Me likes. A lot.

    Very well written and enoughly described (you'll get used to my inventing-wordness)

    Please, please, please update as soon as you can =3

    Author's response

    N'Aww really? I like you a lot :) lol

    Lol, I have a habit of adding 'ly' to the ends of my words too. Its how we roll !!

    Shall update soon, I shwear XD

    Thank you soooo much for reviewing :D

    AJ Xx...
  • I Wish I Were A Ghost

    (#) kitkatpwl 2008-04-17 07:31:09 AM

    hmmmm.....this seems really really interesting!!!
    im so intrigued to find out what's gonna happen next, especially with your promise at the end! :)
    It's written really well so far!
    Loved the gravestone ingravings - cool and interesting. gave me something to think about - especially mikeys. good choice! heheh
    update soon!!!

    cheers
    kat

    Author's response

    Omg! Reviews!!!

    Skips around in circles, throwing confetti everywhere

    Ahem...


    Aww, thank you :) yes, I wasn't too sure about Mikey's tombstone in the beginning but it seemed to fit with the plot line. I think... ?

    I'll update... when its not 3.38 in the morning, like right now :)

    Lol, thank you! Internet cookie sent to you XD

    AJ Xx...
  • I Wish I Were A Ghost

    (#) RosaSaur 2008-04-17 08:53:22 AM

    Aw, I like this.
    Kinda spooky when little Frankie heard Ray talking.
    It made me giggle when I read the comment up there -'I like the fact it was the others'
    I knew what you meant, and I agree!
    Please update?

    xox

    Author's response

    I'm going to refrain from doing my 'Review dance' to respond to you.

    Lol, kay sorry. I think we've all figured out by now I'm not what someone calls normal. :)

    Haha, you think that's scary, you won't be able to sleep when you read what I have planned. Evil laughter. No, hopefully you'll laugh.

    Haha yes, made me giggle too. She's a funny one ^.^

    Thank you for reviewing!!

    AJ Xx...
  • I Wish I Were A Ghost

    (#) _RiddleOfRevenge_ 2008-04-17 10:57:55 AM

    AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


    XOXOX

    Author's response

    This was a good scream right?
  • I Wish I Were A Ghost

    (#) lilrainforest 2008-04-17 06:40:01 PM

    Omfg. Sooooooooo many fucking people have review already!!!!!! Gah. I've been beat to it. Stupid internet dies and then I can't go on FicWad and all that shit. So sad that I'm not the first to review... let alone 2nd or 3rd but like... 6th? i think? oh well.
    anyways...

    ZOMFGGGG. I LOVE IT SOOOOOO MUCH!
    -goes to rate-

    it was awesome when you described it before but now that it's written its like HOLY CRAP THIS IS SWEET.

    yes yes... i am slightly insane right now. 7 scoops of ice cream at school isn't good for a person.

    I laughed about Bob and the 'none of that sappy shit' and omfg Frank is already "imagining" things. :D

    UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE !

    I love it.

    ~Rayy (uber long review.)

    Author's response

    Lol!! Ahaha, I think I just pissed myself!

    Jokes!!!!!

    But I laughed real hard (:

    Aww don't worry. You'll be the first review in my mind :)
    Rate? Really? Another one? Zomg! Thank you!!! sends a big internet cookie

    BUT! I'm not talking to you! Grr.

    Lol, yeah. Its a very ... uper long review :S

    Hhaa thanks you for reading, rating and reviewing XD

  • I Wish I Were A Ghost

    (#) KylaMonster87 2008-04-17 06:48:32 PM

    very well written but i did notice one error. for rays tombstone you have 1997-2006 making him only 9 years old. just thought id point that out to you. otherwise amazing and i look forward to an update =]

    Author's response

    Oooooh. Yah! Your right.
    I'm so stupid. :)

    Thank you so much for pointing it out XD

    AJ Xx...
  • I Wish I Were A Ghost

    (#) never0kay 2008-04-17 11:56:41 PM

    Your story was written with such detail that touched my heart and made me cry...but I sure do hope that none of that will happen in real life...not while I'm still young...I know someday My Chemical Romance will end but at least they made a difference in the world...

    Simply amazing...your story, I meant.

    Author's response

    Wow really? I didn't think it was that well-written but my viewers obviously apose to my thoughts. Sorry I made you cry ):

    I was crying the other day, thinking the same thing. I really don't want them to break up but they have lives I guess that they'll want to start families. But their memory shall carry on :)

    Thank you so much XD

    AJ Xx...

    Wow really? I didn't think it was that well-written but my viewers obviously apose to my thoughts. Sorry I made you cry ):

    I was crying the other day, thinking the same thing. I really don't want them to break up but they have lives I guess that they'll want to start families. But their memory shall carry on :)

    Thank you so much XD

    AJ Xx...
  • I Wish I Were A Ghost

    (#) sydneyportela 2008-04-18 12:04:59 PM

    Holy hell child!! Amarzin fic you're-a writin' there...

    You're a hella good writer, luv. I miss you so much ish not funny =/

    -ur vampire ^_^

    Author's response

    Nawww really? Shank you sho much :(
    I'm gonna cry...

    Yep Runs out of room
  • I Wish I Were A Ghost

    (#) ThisSUICIDE 2008-04-18 08:38:58 PM

    Great story! Amazing so far. It's about time I reviewed one of your stories. (:

    I thought it was very moving. Tears were welling in my eyes!!

    But, I can't rate. Seeing as there are too many already. But still, +1 from me. I'll rate the next chapter. Because you're that awesome

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 639998
  • Stories: 40455

Recent Stories