Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > I Wish I Were A Ghost

Unbarable

by AshamedToRiseAndBe 7 Reviews

Thanks for reviews c: Frank and Gerard go out for coffee but their decieced friends keep showing up, which is too much for Frank to handle

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: R - Genres: Angst,Fantasy,Romance - Characters: Bob Bryar,Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way,Ray Toro - Warnings: [!] [?] - Published: 2008/04/18 - Updated: 2008/04/18 - 851 words

Reviews

  • I Wish I Were A Ghost

    (#) _RiddleOfRevenge_ 2008-04-18 02:09:45 AM

    Zomg! I love it so much!!

    Its so beautiful!

    Wait so... Frank can see Mikey Ray and Bob?
    Can he see any other dead people?!

    I love ittttt!

  • I Wish I Were A Ghost

    (#) kitkatpwl 2008-04-18 06:54:30 AM

    hehehehee!!!!!
    yes!!!!!!!
    frankly, i loved it! :) i thought it was GREAT and im happy that frank can see the guys, even if its gonna make him think he's crazy or something - he'll get over it! heheh
    ever notice that frank always runs away? anyone else? heheh....just a small quirk i've noticed a lot of authors use for the guy...i wonder if he actually reacts that way...? :)
    update soon!!
    cheers
    kat

    Author's response

    Lol, aww Frankly, I love that you love it :)

    Ahha. Well I suppose you'll run away too after you just saw your three DEAD best friends aye?
    But its weird that they do so. I'll make Gee run away next time :)

    Lol, thanks for reading :)

    AJ Xx...
  • I Wish I Were A Ghost

    (#) sydneyportela 2008-04-18 12:06:56 PM

    gawjuss chapter darling =]
    imma thirsty for a honey latte... and maybe jordaan blood!!! muahahahah... lol i hart u my scary poo! and i mish u terribly.

    -ur vampire

    Author's response

    sobs in corner
  • I Wish I Were A Ghost

    (#) lilrainforest 2008-04-18 08:32:28 PM

    OMFG. WHY'D YOU CUT IT!!!!!!?????

    i hate youuu for two reasons.
    1: you cut it short
    2: you call your self fucking stupid. (which you are not cuz this writing is beautiful.)

    Poor Gee!!! Frankie always ditches him. D:

    UPDATE SOON or i won't talk to you. =p

    ~Rayy

    Author's response

    Sorryyyyy!!!

    You hate me? :(

    Well its only amazing cuz you help me :)

    Lol, Frank's a meanie.

    Aw, you'll talk to me. You can't stand being away from me!

    I WANNA SEE YOUR HAIRRRRRR!!!!!!!!!!!!!


    AJ Xx...

    ^ she loves you :)
    |
  • I Wish I Were A Ghost

    (#) ThisSUICIDE 2008-04-18 08:43:25 PM

    THAT'S RIGHT, I RATED!

    Sorry, I'm a little over excited. Only because the story showed my rating. (= Claps for me?

    Update soon please. I love it, it's great. I love the plot so far.

    The Ferrard you ask? I love that too (:

    Author's response

    Aww, thank you soooo much!
    This story has the best revieewers Everr!!!

    Oh Claps For You XD

    Lol, thank you sooooo much!!!

    AJ Xx...
  • I Wish I Were A Ghost

    (#) ficfriction 2008-04-19 10:44:01 AM

    You seriously need to post more! I'm already addicted to it and there's only these two chapters. I so want more like now lol It's like fictional heroin o.0
  • I Wish I Were A Ghost

    (#) linerlover 2008-04-19 04:19:15 PM

    oh. my. god. thank you for knowing the difference between there, they're and their!!!

    anyway. looooove it.

    Author's response

    Lol ahaha.
    Your welcome.
    XD

    Thanks for reading (:

    Andria Xx...

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 609644
  • Stories: 40306

Recent Stories