Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > I Wish I Were A Ghost

Promising Is Just Another Lie

by AshamedToRiseAndBe 10 Reviews

Alright, Frank makes a New friend. But he's not really a friend, he's not even human. O.o

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: R - Genres: Angst,Humor,Romance - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way - Warnings: [!] - Published: 2008/04/19 - Updated: 2008/04/19 - 1581 words

Reviews

  • I Wish I Were A Ghost

    (#) Space 2008-04-19 03:21:07 AM

    Great story!
    I really love to read it.

    Update soon please!

    xx
  • I Wish I Were A Ghost

    (#) TheSharpestLives 2008-04-19 03:43:37 AM

    Hey, Sorry for not reviewing earlier! GREAT STORY! Update soon!
  • I Wish I Were A Ghost

    (#) _RiddleOfRevenge_ 2008-04-19 04:36:10 AM

    I love it =]

    I love it!
    I love it!
    I love it!
    I love it!
    I love it!
    I love it!
    I love it!
    I love it!
    I love it!
    I love it!
    I love it!
    I love it!
    I love it!

    I fucking LOVE IT!!!

    It hurts man. I love it so much it hurts!

    That's kinda sad... for me.
    Good for you =D

    Luuvverr it!
  • I Wish I Were A Ghost

    (#) lilrainforest 2008-04-19 09:07:48 AM

    Ahhh sweet (:

    damn i wish i read this earlier.

    (: -is in love all over again-

    UPDATE!!! I wanna see the planned chapter now!!!!

    ~Rayy
  • I Wish I Were A Ghost

    (#) StandardToaster 2008-04-19 10:38:31 AM

    =))
    That's so adorable!

    And I fucking love the plot.

    If it was a person I would molest it.

    =D

    Update ittt!

    -Finch
  • I Wish I Were A Ghost

    (#) ficfriction 2008-04-19 10:48:32 AM

    HEART! for some reason the 2nd chap it didn't offer a link over to this one so ignore my last review of only 2 chaps being there lol. But yes, heart! I heart this story! ^^
  • I Wish I Were A Ghost

    (#) linerlover 2008-04-19 04:32:26 PM

    awwww. thats bizarre. but immensely amazing and cool.
    love the plot. wish i could steal it, but that would be mean. and ive already got schizophrenic!Mikey and a murderous folkie based on my best friend. sooooooo. yeah.
    but i love this story. love it. loves it
  • I Wish I Were A Ghost

    (#) ThisSUICIDE 2008-04-20 07:26:15 PM

    Great story!
    Update soon please.
    I really like it.

    Awesome plot,
    awesome setting,
    awesome Ferrad.
  • I Wish I Were A Ghost

    (#) RyanRossLuver 2008-04-21 04:15:23 PM

    Tis...god there are no words to describe it. your best work to date Honey, though u do need to get back to tmiaa sometime!

    I got it done, and it didn't hurt at all! And it looks sexy!

    Lol, Update soon, and sorry for lack of reviews - I keep telling ya FicWad's a bitch!

    xox Emmi Syrup Gerard

    Author's response

    Huh?

    What did you get done?
  • I Wish I Were A Ghost

    (#) emovampire 2008-04-21 11:28:27 PM

    more more more more more more more more more mroee rmore and so on ignore the spelling mistakes!!!!!
    SO FREAKIN GOOD!!!!!!

    emzthevampireX*

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 609712
  • Stories: 40306

Recent Stories