Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > An Angel and a Demon

Collision of your kiss

by XxlovefrankieroxX 8 Reviews

...

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Drama,Romance - Characters: Bob Bryar,Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way,Ray Toro - Published: 2008/04/19 - Updated: 2008/04/19 - 865 words - Complete

Reviews

  • An Angel and a Demon

    (#) xSixteenxCandlesx 2008-04-19 12:56:00 PM

    Well, it'd be pretty hot if the next chapter was a little more 'heated.' I'd like that, lol. But it's really, really sad that this is gonna be over soon. This is no doubt the best fan fiction I've ever read. It's so original, and sweet. You should write a sequel sometime.:)
  • An Angel and a Demon

    (#) lilrainforest 2008-04-19 01:25:12 PM

    omfgggg. THANK YOU FOR THE UPDATE.
    -almost died-

    THE END?!?! al-fucking-ready??!

    End it with some Love... or uhhh lust? something cute and like fluffy ^^

    FRANKS WINGS SEEM SO DAMN AWESOME!

    -waiting-

    update please.

    ~Rayy
  • An Angel and a Demon

    (#) Wannabe_Vampire 2008-04-20 12:37:19 AM

    im sad that its gunna end soon :( but it is a really good story. :D

    please please please please please please please please let the next chapie be heated... if not thats fine :)
  • An Angel and a Demon

    (#) ferardxXxgerarnk_tc 2008-04-20 02:55:46 AM

    aw thanks you for the update!! :)
    spicey little chapter haha
  • An Angel and a Demon

    (#) wheresyourheart 2008-04-20 07:29:42 PM

    OMG I love this story to death.
    and another thing, I was looking at pictures and found this. I was like "HOLY SHIT, AN ANGEL AND A DEMON!!!! It's Frankkk!!!"

    http://i32.tinypic.com/2zz3pkl.jpg
  • An Angel and a Demon

    (#) xImRadx 2008-04-21 07:19:22 AM

    Okay so heres my suggestion...

    DONT END THE STORY!!!

    Lol... seriously is like my favorite story ever and I'd be really sad to see it go. But I guess all good things hafta come to an end. =[

    Amazing as always btw. And wheresyourheart that does remind me of what he'd look like haha sexy picture brahhhh. hahah.

    much love.
  • An Angel and a Demon

    (#) linerlover 2008-04-21 03:56:33 PM

    omg love the description of the wings... but... its nearly the end?? this story is too incredibly amazing to end! goes and cries in a corner
  • An Angel and a Demon

    (#) XrayPineapple 2008-04-23 04:40:55 AM

    Oooo... pweetyful wings! I think the'd suit him.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 666189
  • Stories: 39961

Recent Stories