Categories > Celebrities > Fall Out Boy > Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

perez hilton, eat your heart out

by killxsmile 7 Reviews

pete and sophie are their own paparazzi

Category: Fall Out Boy - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Humor,Romance - Characters:  - Published: 2008/04/19 - Updated: 2008/04/19 - 1272 words

Reviews

  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) lil_chica007 2008-04-19 08:05:37 PM

    great chapter. The pictures sound adorable. I love it when the boardies get in really heated arguments, except they're all agreeing. It boggles my mind!
  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) glindapsawyer 2008-04-19 11:15:32 PM

    Haha, "i iz jealous."
    Boardie speak never ceases to amuse me.
    Dammit, have I not told you before to stop making me like Pete Wentz!? haha. He and Soap are so flippin cute. Add Hemmy to the mix and omg, ot3. For serious. :D
  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) x_slowdown 2008-04-20 01:18:47 AM

    LOLL this was the CUTEST! XD
    But bahhh teenies never fail to annoy me.
    Because they were ALL going to marry Pete. Cleaaaaarly.
  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) pyrotechnicist 2008-04-20 02:46:30 AM

    lol

    awesomeness definately lol

    and dw coz boys are silly and think that if they dont say it you assume it. its funny till its awkward lol.

    "learn to spell"
    love it. classic

    also, what do you propose i do with a life size zac efron cut out?
    =P
  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) ---delilah 2008-04-20 05:55:32 AM

    long time, no review eh?
    poap = adorable
    i admire how you can create message baords like that.
    teenie = failed
    oh how i've missed this story :)
  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) kittkattbar 2008-04-20 05:29:52 PM

    awww that's soooo adorable, i love the title "perez hilton, eat your heart out" very original!
    The pics sound cute and i wish they were real , i wanna see:P

    Pete and Ash. happy they're getting married? Yes ou no?
    - i'm happy for our emo bachelor(sp?) but at the same time a little heart broken:(. But he can't die a sexy tattoed(SP?) god alone, can he now.

    Ps. hold the life-size cut out of Efron. Offer is greatly appreciated though.
  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) xStabxMyxBackx 2008-04-21 11:34:16 AM

    lol, ur welcome for the !!!!! lol...i loved this chappy, ZOMGZZZZZZZZZZZZ!@!@!@!@!@! ZAC EFRON??????? lol...joking...Zac Efron is not as luscious as Patrick Stump's ass...lol...cool chapter!
    xoxo
    Niki FM

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

  • AZKABAN
    by Alorkin (R)

    Tragedy Mildly AU Harry's is sentenced to Azkaban. Here is a look at his last day on Earth...ra...

    In: Harry Potter

Site Stats

  • Authors: 483305
  • Stories: 40148

Recent Stories