Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Twenty-One Letters Ending in T

Chapter 18.

by never_save_me 6 Reviews

Escher squeezed her eyes shut. In many ways she had been waiting for this moment since she had first moved to New York.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: G - Genres: Angst,Drama - Characters: Frank Iero - Published: 2008/04/24 - Updated: 2008/04/25 - 1334 words

Reviews

  • Twenty-One Letters Ending in T

    (#) XXblackrocker91XX 2008-04-24 09:05:43 PM

    OMG.Awesome chapter!!! Totally kick ass!! MORE MORE MORE.,.update sOon pLz.,,.
  • Twenty-One Letters Ending in T

    (#) TeenxXxAngst 2008-04-24 10:56:48 PM

    That was kinda weird, with frank and franka being so close together in spelling it was a little confusing when you left the a off of franka.

    Don't hesitate to update quickly!

    Author's response

    lol, yeah I meant to make that confusing. I like to think that her las thought was of Frank tho, not Franka
  • Twenty-One Letters Ending in T

    (#) x_Charlie_x 2008-04-25 01:43:56 AM

    Wow
    Awsome chapter!
    There's a definate stunned silence hanging around =P
    Can't wait for some more!
  • Twenty-One Letters Ending in T

    (#) lacerationgravityxxx 2008-04-25 02:48:45 AM

    oh my god!!!!!!!!
    wow!
    more soon!
  • Twenty-One Letters Ending in T

    (#) pyrotechnicist 2008-04-25 02:56:20 AM

    omg cliffhanger much?
    this is terrible!

    terrible!

    cant wait for more!
    so make it soon ok?

    thanks =P
    xx
  • Twenty-One Letters Ending in T

    (#) tragicWithACapital_T 2008-04-25 10:20:46 PM

    ahaha, you switched the hands :)
    the robber said "keep the right hand up or i shoot" but then she emptied the cash into the bag with her right hand and her left hand was up :)

    haha, i didn't even know Franka was a name
    awa i feel bad :(
    plz update
    she gonna be okki dokki
    otherwise i just might have to shoot you ;)
    (not really of course)

    Author's response

    Damn you pointing out my blatant errors! LOL Just shhhhh, and don't tell anyone hehehe

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 654368
  • Stories: 39941

Recent Stories