Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > You Stole My Heart Gerard Way

Billy Brown Lives An Ordinary Life

by MicVSMoshpit 7 Reviews

A new, secret relationship is revealed.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Drama,Romance - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way - Published: 2008/05/01 - Updated: 2008/05/02 - 1143 words - Complete

Reviews

  • You Stole My Heart Gerard Way

    (#) kimmiPARALYZED 2008-05-01 11:18:40 PM

    woah gerard was having a relationship with frank :O
    didnt expect that one lol.
    well seeing as you made me wait that long,
    and this was an incredible chapter...
    i will rate aswell :)
    theres not really much else i can do,
    i hope you dont make us wait reallyreally long next time!
    drives me insane.

    xx.
  • You Stole My Heart Gerard Way

    (#) mcr-chicken 2008-05-02 05:38:45 AM

    noo! don't make us wait longer this time. you update like every month or something. its not fair. :(

    that was soo unexpected by the way.
    frank and gerard..woooo.
    update soon!! Please. =[
  • You Stole My Heart Gerard Way

    (#) sayDIE 2008-05-02 07:28:07 AM

    wow, I didn't see that one coming.
    totally unexpected.
    I wonder what will happen next..
    please don't make us wait that long again.
    I will rate.. :)
    please update soon!
  • You Stole My Heart Gerard Way

    (#) cutegirl12356 2008-05-02 01:34:44 PM

    look...your lucky..okay?...I wrote a story and now all i get is one or two reviews...everyone reads and reviews...You need to stop punishing us for those dumbasses..cause i'm getting sick of this you don't think about us...you see the glass half empty...not half full...AURRRRR...gosh...i'm fixing to just give up on this story! By the way great chapter....just thought you should know that i did read it...including that little message at the bottom that makes me feel like i'm a nobody.
  • You Stole My Heart Gerard Way

    (#) Crampy-is-cool 2008-05-03 02:52:10 AM

    UUPPPPDDAATTTEEE ASAP!
    omg this story, is so bloody addictive!
    I love it, your an awesome writer, should be darn proud. Good chapter, but now im anxious as to what is next. Keep going :) and dont delay the next chapter :(
  • You Stole My Heart Gerard Way

    (#) lalalovexjeje 2008-05-04 01:12:31 AM

    AAAHhhhh!!!!
    What is that she knows??!?!?
    Update fast.
    or else I just might go crazy.
    but besides that..
    I liked the chapter over all.
    i love you how you just keep throwing curb balls at us.
    and that fact that not a lot of people like sarah.
    but we still all love and read this story obssesively.
    I personaly hate her so much, yet love her too.
    I guess I hate the fact that she tetter totters with gees feelings, when all hes ever wanted is to be with her and hasnt given up.
    and she just keeps on getting his hopes up just high enough to let them down.

    cant wait till the next chapter1
  • You Stole My Heart Gerard Way

    (#) Scream_Louder 2008-05-04 02:02:36 PM

    This is a great story and all but I hate how writers get so worked up over reviews and rates. If you like your story then your the only one that matters. I hate reviewing. I view it as a waste of time. But don't make those who do review wait because you want more. Be glad for what you got, don't get greedy. Then no one will want to read.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 598570
  • Stories: 40294

Recent Stories