Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Twenty-One Letters Ending in T

Chapter 30.

by never_save_me 10 Reviews

Four Months Later…

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: G - Genres: Angst,Drama,Romance - Characters:  - Published: 2008/05/05 - Updated: 2008/05/05 - 1021 words

Reviews

  • Twenty-One Letters Ending in T

    (#) cutegirl12356 2008-05-05 07:37:53 PM

    Frank who she can't find anywhere else...MORE!
  • Twenty-One Letters Ending in T

    (#) XXblackrocker91XX 2008-05-05 08:15:46 PM

    Escher!! Go back to New York!!!.,.,NOW!!!
    Frank is sooooo gonna be mad at you.,,tsk tsk


    >>MORE!! MORE!!
  • Twenty-One Letters Ending in T

    (#) stupid-little-lamb 2008-05-06 01:55:26 AM

    THAT WHORE!!!
    GET BACK TO FRANKIE YOU STUPID COW!!!

    ahem

    im going to kill her!!!

    more when you can.

    Stefi
    xx
  • Twenty-One Letters Ending in T

    (#) lacerationgravityxxx 2008-05-06 04:22:28 AM

    poor frank!! get back there quick!! you can't run forever!

    thanks for updating!
  • Twenty-One Letters Ending in T

    (#) Felixx 2008-05-06 05:53:02 AM

    :|
    killsself
    let me tell you, if i ever conjure up the enough magical power to jump into this story and meet this escher character i'm going to throttle her so hard blood will come out her nose.
    that being said, this story is still as amazing as ever.
    i envy your talent to write.
    and this story is bloody amazing.
    update soon. (:
  • Twenty-One Letters Ending in T

    (#) x_Charlie_x 2008-05-06 11:16:43 AM

    aww everyone hates Escher =/
    I really like her lol
    I mean it's bitchy that she literally repeated the past by sleeping with him then running away
    But the woman's confused and probably quite scared.
    I love this story... just coz I seem to read it differently than everyone else lol
    update soon! =)
  • Twenty-One Letters Ending in T

    (#) Silvana 2008-05-06 01:04:00 PM

    In a weird twisted way, it's kinda cute that she's run away. Again. or maybe that's just me. But Frank should so be a tourist, then she starts grumbling about the tourists and then it's like oh it's Frank...Or not.
  • Twenty-One Letters Ending in T

    (#) linerlover 2008-05-06 01:11:55 PM

    'let me tell you, if i ever conjure up the enough magical power to jump into this story and meet this escher character i'm going to throttle her so hard blood will come out her nose.'
    i agree. she is a bitch.
    begging now, c'mon make her go back... purleaase?
  • Twenty-One Letters Ending in T

    (#) pyrotechnicist 2008-05-06 01:54:09 PM

    FRANK IS THERE
    \
    but i disagree with above statements.
    she cant go back.
    that would be giving in, and escher doesn't give in. Frank will have to unintentionally find her. he wont be happy about it either. but it will happen. i hope.

    also shes not a bitch. i agree with singular above statement where she is scared and confused. still she shouldnt have run away.
    specially how frankie was so happy and blissful in the morning to have it all crash in his face. that was harsh.

    awell. a wonderful story deserves length praise and appraisal.
    so here is my novel =P

    ur doing great lovie. xx
  • Twenty-One Letters Ending in T

    (#) moonpig 2008-05-07 10:43:02 AM

    I can't make my mind up about Escher but i agree she comes across confused and scared about what she really wants. They both keep messing each other about but i felt sorry for Frank when he realised she had gone. I love the tension between Gerard and Frank.

    You're a fab writer and i'm totally hooked.

    I can't wait to find out what will happen next.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 599878
  • Stories: 40299

Recent Stories