Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Twenty-One Letters Ending in T

Chapter 36.

by never_save_me 10 Reviews

You’re one crazy mother fucker, you know that?

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: G - Genres:  - Characters:  - Published: 2008/05/14 - Updated: 2008/05/14 - 640 words

Reviews

  • Twenty-One Letters Ending in T

    (#) XXblackrocker91XX 2008-05-14 05:20:20 AM

    wow.,.,finally.,.,they're getting along really well.,.,=)

    Author's response

    Can I just say, you are AWESOME! You are my most loyal and faithful reader and reviewer, and to reveal a secret, the final chapter of this will be dedicated to you honey
  • Twenty-One Letters Ending in T

    (#) cutegirl12356 2008-05-14 07:57:17 AM

    MORE...I love it...Their finally togeather! XD

    Author's response

    Glad you liked it, it's not over yet tho...mwahahaha
  • Twenty-One Letters Ending in T

    (#) Felixx 2008-05-14 08:23:25 AM

    YES
    YES
    SHE DIDN'T RUN. HAFUCKINGHA!
    I LOVE YOU!
    AMAZING AS ALWAYS.
    more more (: GO AUSTRALIA! hehe it's like, 1:22am in sydney right now and i'm on ficwad. i have no life i tell you.

    Author's response

    That's alright, I'm in Melbourne and I was doing the exact same thing that time this morning!
  • Twenty-One Letters Ending in T

    (#) x_Charlie_x 2008-05-14 09:33:12 AM

    wow... I'm happy they're getting on.
    I shall eagerly await the next update.
    It best be a happy one coz I need cheering up! lol

    Author's response

    Oh honey, why do you need cheering up?
  • Twenty-One Letters Ending in T

    (#) linerlover 2008-05-14 02:42:57 PM

    theyre... getting on together???
    thats not right, maaaaaan...

    but i am addicted to this story. more soon?

    Author's response

    lol, yes more soon, thanks for all the reviews!
  • Twenty-One Letters Ending in T

    (#) XXblackrocker91XX 2008-05-14 10:29:18 PM

    awwww thankz!,.,i just really really love your story.,.,

    luv lots!

    xoxo
    mae
  • Twenty-One Letters Ending in T

    (#) moonpig 2008-05-15 02:31:19 PM

    I am so happy, the build up to this was fab and she went to him when they saw each other. hurrah. So sad your story is nearly over but it's one of the best i have ever had the pleasure to read.

    Author's response

    Awww thank you so much!
  • Twenty-One Letters Ending in T

    (#) sayDIE 2008-05-15 09:44:05 PM

    this is soooo beautiful! at least she didn't run away. I hope she won't run away this time! I hope she stays with him. :D

    great chapter, amazing story, way to go! more soon please :D
  • Twenty-One Letters Ending in T

    (#) david_desrosiersbabe 2008-05-17 12:22:01 PM

    Oh My God, I love your story. I just finished reading chapter 36, and I am dying to read the next one when ti is up. this is such and incredible story. Please update soon :D
  • Twenty-One Letters Ending in T

    (#) Felixx 2008-05-25 12:28:43 AM

    update soon.
    or
    i just might die. =|
    please? ^^

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 609532
  • Stories: 40305

Recent Stories