Categories > Celebrities > Fall Out Boy > Young Hearts Be Free

We've got to man up!

by lil_chica007 6 Reviews

an exciting plot twist!

Category: Fall Out Boy - Rating: PG - Genres: Drama - Characters:  - Published: 2008/05/17 - Updated: 2008/05/17 - 2938 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Young Hearts Be Free

    (#) PanicFOBAcademy26 2008-05-17 10:46:17 AM

    no no no!!

    i swear i reveiwed the last chapter!!

    ficwad was being stupid then and wasn't letting me update or put reveiws through!!!

    i'm sorry!

    keep writing this!!!!

    FANGS UP!
    xoxo
    ~kait~

    Author's response

    You are forgiven, and for it shall receive an ice cream sundae with sprinkles. Or jimmies. But only if you can me the difference. : )
  • Young Hearts Be Free

    (#) Kristalynnxx 2008-05-17 03:12:42 PM

    this story is amazing!! cant wait to see what happens next!!

    keep up the great work!
    update soon!!!

    ~Krista
  • Young Hearts Be Free

    (#) danceislife 2008-05-17 11:49:02 PM

    My favorite color is clear....hehehe


    I don't think I've reviewed this one yet. I like the plot twist...embezzelment is always a good ploy in my book. AND I've never seen it done on FW. Bravo!

  • Young Hearts Be Free

    (#) Struppi 2008-05-18 01:33:35 PM

    I love your story so far so please please please keep it up that way!
  • Young Hearts Be Free

    (#) kiara33 2008-05-18 07:27:27 PM

    awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww.
    no i need an update now!!!!
    i love thiss.
  • Young Hearts Be Free

    (#) falloutboynumber1fan 2008-05-24 10:11:45 AM

    I have reviewed this story before I promise!
    Please don't stop!
    I think that you have a really cool writing style.
    It's like drama, with a splash of comedy.
    FANGS UP!
    Oh and I'm not telling you your worng with this because its a fan-fiction...
    but Joe, Andy, AND Pete were all in Arma Angelus... again, its a fan fiction, and you probebly knew that and shtuff...
    lol
    My favorite color is Peter Pan...
    I like this chapter a-lot
    For that, heres a cookie licked by Pete Wentz

    Author's response

    Feel free to tell me I'm wrong. I actually forgot Andy was in the band. In one of the flashback scenes Joe mentioned that he was joining Arma, but I think I forgot about that too.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 659428
  • Stories: 39958

Recent Stories