Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Stop. Rewind. Replay

Chapter Forty Six

by Silvana 7 Reviews

Two drunken teenagers stuck in a room. What did she expect?

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Drama - Characters: Mikey Way - Published: 2008/05/24 - Updated: 2008/05/24 - 1155 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Stop. Rewind. Replay

    (#) linerlover 2008-05-24 10:23:58 AM

    ANTI SCARLET ANTI SCARLET!!!!! bounces in chair

    aaaanyway. im guessing gerard finds them, or rick realised anna wasnt there and comes to find her. one or the other. or or or they do that nasty, then have an affair. haha, sorry, i read too much fanfic...

    more soon?

    Author's response

    Yay! high five

    Can never read too much fanfic...Well, you can but that doesn't prove my point.

    Hopefully.
  • Stop. Rewind. Replay

    (#) madzMCRMY 2008-05-24 11:45:33 AM

    TEAM MIKEY!

    i love this story.
    more soon?(:

    Author's response

    Niice.

    Thanks.
    I will do my best.
  • Stop. Rewind. Replay

    (#) clutsy_93 2008-05-24 08:37:32 PM

    Team Mikey (:
    Hell to the yes.
    (: Loving it, UPDATE SOOON!!!!!!!!!

    hahaha, x.
    Samantha

    Author's response

    :D

    I will do my best

    x
  • Stop. Rewind. Replay

    (#) pyrotechnicist 2008-05-25 04:26:53 AM

    haha as founder and president of the whole 'team' situation i deserve kudos =P

    but i call dibs on president of TEAM RICK and active participant of TEAM ANTI SCARLET ( i have to admit i didnt even think of this one lol)

    seriously anna should listen to mikey; Rickee had no choicee!

    but that but where anna was like "everything was better, i could forgive rick, ect ect" doesnt bode well

    i am not a happy jan (soz if ur not aussie and dont get that =P)

    and she kissed MIKEY! scandallous whore
    lol jks jks
    dont lynch me!
    lol great chappie

    xx

    Author's response

    bows low- far past the 45 degress of average respect Kudos to you.

    Rick did indeed have no choice.
    Why does it not bode well?

    She is a scandallous whore isn't she? :P
    lol, i won't.
    Thanks

    x
  • Stop. Rewind. Replay

    (#) My--Toro--Romance 2008-05-26 06:58:36 AM

    Team Mikey!!
    oh..
    AND Team Rick
    uhm...
    AND Team Anti-Scarlet!
    ..was there another one...-damn i forgot...
    TEAM WHATEVER THE OTHER ONE WAS IF THERE WAS ONE...IF THAT EVEN MAKES SENSE!

    love it.

    So cool

    :P

    Author's response

    Thanks!
    btw it was TEAM WILL
  • Stop. Rewind. Replay

    (#) My--Toro--Romance 2008-05-26 07:03:13 AM

    Screw ALL of what I said..

    TEEEAAAMMM WWIIIIIILLLLL

    coz he pwns!!!

    x

    Author's response

    lol, okay. TEAM WILL it is.
  • Stop. Rewind. Replay

    (#) Alyss 2008-05-27 12:38:31 PM

    Lets see
    Team Will
    Team Mikey
    Anti- Scarlett

    can we make a 'Rick-is-a-jerk-and-anna-should-sooooo-dump-his-ass-for-mikey's-cute-ass' team too?? =P purty ppppppppllllleeeeeaaaaaaaaaassssssseeee with lotsa cherries on top, with squirty cream and hundreds and thousands?????
    =P

    am a tad hyper...sorry

    go team mikey!!!! (DD)

    and mickaaaaaaaaay should shut up about it being in the script, and come to think of it so should you =P 'cuz i also have a copy of the script..... so does this mean that both rick and scarlett will end up dead?!?!?!?!?!!?!
    I'm not looking for bloodshed.....promise

    tis gettin cooler by the chapter
    =D
    xxx

    Author's response

    okies.

    No 'cause I'm thinking of starting a TEAM Rick-already-dumped-Anna--probably-for Scarlet--and-so-this-now-means-that-Anna-is-single-and-I'm-surprised-you-hadn't-commented-on-that-and-this-team-has-a-really-long-name-an-so-maybe-I-should-shutup.
    oooh, cherries,and squirty cream and...No! I weill not succumb to bribes. go the way it was intended to, the story must. Hmmmm.

    Just a little bit hyper, huh?

    I cannont possibly confirm or deny your suspicions.
    Not looking for bloodshed? Yeah...Two words for you: Charlie Bartlett.

    Thank
    :]
    xxxxxxx

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 601933
  • Stories: 40296

Recent Stories