Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Stop. Rewind. Replay

Chapter Forty Seven

by Silvana 12 Reviews

"I told her everything. Every last gruesome yet highly pleasing moment. And then I phoned Rick." And it's only slighty [Y]

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: R - Genres: Drama,Romance - Characters: Gerard Way,Mikey Way - Warnings: [Y] - Published: 2008/05/26 - Updated: 2008/05/26 - 1478 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Stop. Rewind. Replay

    (#) pyrotechnicist 2008-05-26 05:54:22 AM

    YOU KILLED TEAM RICK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    i cant be president of team rick AND be on the ANTI SCARLET COMMITTEE

    gaaaaaahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

    i grudgngly accept that it was a good chapter *POUTS*
    it was good
    doesnt mean i have to like it
    but you know im fair, it was good.

    i do wanna know how if she was having a flashback, she knew what he said when she was asleep tho lol

    =P

    psychic sleeper anna.

    fav line = began with R and ended in ick.

    xx

    p.s. it didnt bode well as it sounded like unless she had been drunk she wouldnt have forgiven rick.
  • Stop. Rewind. Replay

    (#) clutsy_93 2008-05-26 06:10:47 AM

    OH YES!!!!
    Yay, for Mikey, he has a girl to crush on that is singleZ!!!
    Damn Anna wake up to you're feelings now for him!!
    I wonder what her mum would say if they got together would be very interesting!!!

    Update Soon Team Mikey (Y)
    x.
    Samantha

    Author's response

    lol

    her mom probs wouldn't accept anyone except maybe Will, which maybe a slight problem, no?

    I will do my best.
    x
  • Stop. Rewind. Replay

    (#) Waygasm 2008-05-26 07:39:09 AM

    I have just spent my Monday, from 13.32-15.38 reading these 50 chapters.
    And I am HOOKED :D

    Team Mikey ftw! :D

    Author's response

    You spent roughly 2 hours non stop reading my fic? I am sincerly touched. Thank you.
    that's the way I liek it. :P

    okay.
  • Stop. Rewind. Replay

    (#) tragicWithACapital_T 2008-05-26 09:47:10 AM

    TEAM MIKEY!
    sorry i hazn't been reviewing :[
    but i'm still here

    Author's response

    Okies.
    Tis okay.
    Yay.
  • Stop. Rewind. Replay

    (#) madzMCRMY 2008-05-26 11:09:45 AM

    TEAM MIKEY:D.

    ahhh this story is amazing.
    you deserve a cookie or something good like that. xD

    Author's response

    Okies.

    Thanks.
    Aw, thanks!
  • Stop. Rewind. Replay

    (#) x_Charlie_x 2008-05-26 11:21:00 AM

    Hehe well I'm blates team anti-scarlett... as you know... it's my love child.

    I loved this update =)

    Yay for making out!! =D

    Author's response

    I do know. :P

    Thanks.

    lol
  • Stop. Rewind. Replay

    (#) cherrybomb 2008-05-26 01:27:41 PM

    AAAAAARRRRRRRGGGGG!!!!!!!!!! I am infuriated that Rick is going with Scarlet! I'm dead serious, I'm going to break a blood vessel! But if Anna's cool with it, then whatever. I'm on Team Mikey!`

    Author's response

    PLeas don't burst a blood vessel. Cause that would suck. Yay! Team Mikey!
  • Stop. Rewind. Replay

    (#) linerlover 2008-05-26 02:18:16 PM

    haha WOOOOO TEAM ANTISCARLET!! WOOOO!!!
    am i allowed team mikey too? =]

    great chapter, as per.
    please, PLEASE more soon?
    =D

    Author's response

    Yeah, that's cool.

    Thanks.
    I will do my best.
  • Stop. Rewind. Replay

    (#) sayDIE 2008-05-26 11:13:00 PM

    I loveee the new chapters!
    I only read it now.
    But I loved it all, so glad you updated!
    haha. and whoa, Leah from Almost was there!
    wow. I love stories with connection.
    more soon please, you're amazing! ^^

    Author's response

    Yay.

    Thanks.
    Yeah.
    Cool!
    Thankyou so much.
  • Stop. Rewind. Replay

    (#) falloutboyangel 2008-05-27 05:13:22 AM

    Love it.
    hope u update it soon!

    Author's response

    Thanks.
    I'll try.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 644793
  • Stories: 40675

Recent Stories