Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Ever Get The Feeling That You're Never All Alone?

She Got The Shakes

by AstroZombiee 7 Reviews

~Guest Appearence: WiL Francis!~ She's slipping, and crossing, and he doesn't care. [There's Words Now!]

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: R - Genres: Angst,Erotica,Horror - Characters: Bob Bryar,Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way,Ray Toro - Warnings: [!] [V] - Published: 2008/05/27 - Updated: 2008/05/27 - 1880 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Ever Get The Feeling That You're Never All Alone?

    (#) -PLWwayy 2008-05-27 02:36:18 AM

    Was WiL like, crazy?

    Puuuuuut... CHARLIE SCENE in there, as a victim!
    Do it Do it Do it!

    lulz.
    Update soon.
    xxxxxxxxxxxxJODILY.
  • Ever Get The Feeling That You're Never All Alone?

    (#) _cranium_ 2008-05-27 03:50:29 AM

    i really liked this chapter.
    i don't think WiL is crazy (is he?) cause this just shows how her life can never be the same again, even if she did get out. people will figure she's one of them, just like WiL did. who'd believe her? especially when these guys have never been caught. if she got out, the guys would have to leave the house and start over at somewhere else and how would that look to the police for example? her family's dead, she's alive. she's probably get a life sentence. ain't life unfair lol, it's not like she did anything to deserve this. either she gets out and most likely goes to prison, or she dies, or she's stuck with these dudes for the rest of her life...
    amazing story, keep it up!
  • Ever Get The Feeling That You're Never All Alone?

    (#) bess 2008-05-27 05:52:03 AM

    great chapter :)
  • Ever Get The Feeling That You're Never All Alone?

    (#) clutsy_93 2008-05-27 06:31:34 AM

    Oh Damn.
    I loved that so much!
    You have no idea (: It was so awesome.
    Gerard WOO, came back for her!!
    So happy.

    Update Soon pleas.e
    Yay the chapter got up.

    (:
    x. Samantha
  • Ever Get The Feeling That You're Never All Alone?

    (#) IllKillYou 2008-06-07 09:41:04 AM

    OMG WiL FRANCIS!
    I LOVE YOU!
    You're the besssst!

    I'm happy with the way Adie is. I usually hate chick characters, but Adie's pretty good.

    Did you, by any chance, get the inspiration from her name from Mrs Adrienne Armstrong, formerly Adrienne Nesser?
    It's a nice name.
    It's a annoying when people give mary sues gay names. I hate fics when the girl character's name is Helena. Or Bella. Or Ebony.

    Anyway I'm raving on now.

    xx
    J.
  • Ever Get The Feeling That You're Never All Alone?

    (#) lizerrrCakes 2008-06-07 09:55:14 AM

    Haha Adie Armstrong.
    Have a chap called 80.

    Good use of WiL Francis.

    xxx.
  • Ever Get The Feeling That You're Never All Alone?

    (#) XxCRYSTALLINExX 2008-07-03 02:20:59 PM

    I actually cried at several points in this story, partly at when she turned into one of them, partly when you killed off WiL :.( Actually, on second thoughts, I may be because I am listening to cancer. I'm just to emotional, goddamn it! runs away, bawling like a baby

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 489146
  • Stories: 40148

Recent Stories