KilljoyKid

  • Username: KilljoyKid
  • Member Since: 2012-05-13
  • Real name: megan
  • MSN: MSN sucks. Twitter is better. #JustSayin :)
  • AIM: Uh... my aim in life currently is to find out what
  • ICQ: I Cut Queue's ;) Nah, not really though
  • JABBER: Tee hee's, is that an actual website or what is it
  • Bio:
    I'm Megan (duh), and my twin sister is Jack, aka Jacks_Demons. You should check her stuff out. We're 14 years old, half Danish and half Irish. We hate to be compared, so don't even go there. We share a room, which is good when we're listening to MCR together and stuff, but a pain when Jack decides she doesn't feel like putting things where they belong. Thanks Jack. I'm not cleaning up after you anymore. Well, back to things. We live in Ireland, but I will NOT live in this recession-riddles pisspot when I'm older. I plan on moving to Australia or America or England. I think Australia, as we lived there for nine months. I have an older brother who is 18, Ryan. He listens to MCR occasionally, even though he says they're 'faggots'. He is the faggot, clearly. I am the type of person who sits on the internet ALL day. Except for meals and school and toilet breaks... well, I sometimes go out with friends and Jack and stuff, and I walk a LOT, so yeah. I have no tattoo's or piercings, I, like the beloved Mr.Way, am terrified of needles. I am blonde, so be warned if I come out with random Bull Shit xD So, now you've read this, read my stories? Thank you!

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 658247
  • Stories: 39959

Recent Stories