Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > 22 Acacia Avenue

Burning underwear!

by XxlovefrankieroxX 6 Reviews

...

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: NC-17 - Genres: Romance - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way,Ray Toro - Warnings: [X] - Published: 2008/08/05 - Updated: 2008/08/05 - 3748 words - Complete

Reviews

  • 22 Acacia Avenue

    (#) lilrainforest 2008-08-05 01:00:46 PM

    AwwwwMyGodddd!!!!!!!!!

    Elena sounds so funny (: And one day you must write about the flaming underwear... I think Frank (and myself) would really really love to hear that. Silly Gerard.

    Yay! I knew Gee would never hurt dear Frank. That was amazing honey (: Amazing. Not corny or cliche at all! You're an awesome writer. One of the best on FicWad nowadays...

    Your story is MY addiction.

    Update very soon please.

    ~Rayy

    Author's response

    omg thankyoouuu! :] You people sure know how to make someone feel special XD Glsd you like the story :]]
    xox
  • 22 Acacia Avenue

    (#) SaaRawr 2008-08-05 02:21:13 PM

    wow :)
    that was so sweet.
    i loved it.

    more when you can, please?
    :)
  • 22 Acacia Avenue

    (#) ferardxXxgerarnk_tc 2008-08-06 12:50:02 AM

    awww that was amazing
    the ending was so cute!
    gerard is such an amazing person to frankie always being so gentle
    hahaha and gerard's grandma xD
    great update
    another soon?

    Author's response

    Glad you liked it :] Yeah, I tried to make his grandma sound as cool as possible - glad it worked :]
    xox
  • 22 Acacia Avenue

    (#) starcrossed-lover 2008-08-06 03:59:25 AM

    omg i cant believe i missed the last chapter! (smacks head)
    i get soooo excited everytime you update! cos this story is DEFINATELY one of my favs.

    and i loved this chapter! way more than just right!

    N'aww Gee's soo gentle! =3

    I love this story and you of course.

    :D make me excited again by updating! whoo! ILY!

    haha and Elena is so funny! i wanna hear about the flaming undies. lol!

    Author's response

    Aaaw thankyou so much :] I will update as soon as poss :3 And dont worry - teh flaming undies shall be revealed! XD
  • 22 Acacia Avenue

    (#) irishgypsy81 2008-08-06 04:40:06 PM

    At points, you toed the line of 'cliche' without stepping over, which kept it plausible. This was nicely done.
  • 22 Acacia Avenue

    (#) GhostOfYouMW 2008-08-09 07:25:58 AM

    AWWWH
    i
    love it.
    update soon?
    xxjayyy~

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 668658
  • Stories: 39964

Recent Stories