Categories > Anime/Manga > Naruto

Do There Embrace

by Annwyd 11 Reviews

Even if the rest of the Leaf doesn't understand, Naruto and Sakura know that Sasuke isn't gone...he's just beneath. [Rated for dark sex]

Category: Naruto - Rating: R - Genres: Angst, Erotica, Romance - Characters: Naruto, Sakura, Sasuke - Warnings: [X] - Published: 2006/04/16 - Updated: 2006/04/16 - 1020 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Do There Embrace

    (#) MichiyoInue 2006-04-16 07:18:36 PM

    its very interesting, i like it!
  • Do There Embrace

    (#) Maldoror 2006-04-16 09:35:40 PM

    Interesting. I particularly liked the schism between what the villagers see and believe, and the truth, which is much darker and twisted than they can possibly imagine.
  • Do There Embrace

    (#) mrincredible 2006-06-01 09:20:17 PM

    You have done it again! I love the smooth and touching style of writing you use in your stories. I especially enjoy your style of romance. Keep it up!
  • Do There Embrace

    (#) SugarhighsP 2006-06-20 10:04:34 PM

    Incredibly original. Naruto's one-sided love for Sakura and her selfish infatuation with (the now deceased) Sasuke is portrayed extremely accurately. But be careful with the overall mood. As it is mostly narrated from Sakura's point of view, nearly any sort of empathy for their situation is lost. The reader ends up feeling sorrier for Naruto than the broken Team 7.

    ~Jessica
  • Do There Embrace

    (#) Looking-To-Tommorow 2006-10-13 06:03:45 PM

    Angst, Angst, Angst. That's all you write about. :P

    Keep writing it. XD
  • Do There Embrace

    (#) Shi-koi 2006-10-27 04:42:21 PM

    Faintly horrible and somewhat frightening, but still extremely compelling.

    You know, freaky as this may sound, I actually find this very easy to imagine. I suppose it's the way both Naruto and Sakura seem to focus so intensely on Sasuke during the manga/anime, but seriously, this sort of situation is something I can picture happening as both Sakura and Naruto try to recapture for themselves some part of their past and of their mutual obsession, Sasuke.

    Still, thumbs up from me.

    Hugs,

    ~Shi-koi~

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 640003
  • Stories: 40455

Recent Stories