Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Heartbreak in Stereo

Chapter 12 - Fake

by XxkelseyxX 6 Reviews

I had to ignore him despite every feeling that was taking over me

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: R - Genres: Angst,Drama - Characters: Frank Iero,Mikey Way - Published: 2010/01/02 - Updated: 2010/01/02 - 1482 words

Reviews

  • Heartbreak in Stereo

    (#) TheGiinger 2010-01-02 02:29:15 PM

    Oh come on! The suspense is killing me!

    It's really good! When I say I want them to get together already, please take it as a compliment! It means that I'm so totally hooked on your story and that it's really well written!

    I love the depth your characters have, like, Frank isn't just mean, its a pretense and Mikey isn't just dorky, he's good at basketball and can laugh with the lads if they just accept him! I think that is a sign of a talented author!

    More soon!!

    Love Rae xo

    Author's response

    Wow, thank you so much! =]
  • Heartbreak in Stereo

    (#) hey_nena 2010-01-02 04:45:00 PM

    This was a great chapter. I can't wait for this to get more indepth with all the relationships. This is a great story and I really hope nothing derails you from quitting. I hate getting so involved in a story and then it just dies.

    Author's response

    Yeah I'm pretty sure I know where I'm going with this. I'll try not to let you down.
  • Heartbreak in Stereo

    (#) _Amy_Revenge_ 2010-01-02 07:10:59 PM

    Frank is such a betch! But I bet he falls in love with Amy.. and then he and her have a THREE WAY with Mikey, yes? Lmao I WISH!

    Mwa ha ha I lurve using other people's computers!

    Update soon, missy!

    Author's response

    Hahaha I don't think that's gonna happen. :P
  • Heartbreak in Stereo

    (#) sickly_ill 2010-01-02 09:24:25 PM

    Go Team Mikey! Mikey might just fit in here. It's okay if he doesn't though. At least Frank still likes him enough to kiss him at school in the locker rooms when no one is there. That's a start. Can't wait for more!


    XOXOX ANDREA. =}

    Author's response

    Haha yay! I'll try to post more soon!
  • Heartbreak in Stereo

    (#) ElaLovesYou 2010-01-04 05:49:30 AM

    awwwwww you make them sooooooooooooooo cuwte!!!!!
    please keep going. I love you!!!!
    crazed fangirl squeal
    Miss Frankie I'm Dead

    Author's response

    Haha I will for sure. =] Thanks for the review !
  • Heartbreak in Stereo

    (#) WildEyedJoker 2010-01-06 01:58:29 PM

    new reader. loved it (:

    Author's response

    Woohoo! Haha thanks for the review. =]

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 488711
  • Stories: 40147

Recent Stories