Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Only The Strong Survive (Forbidden pt 2) Cont.

Chapter 19

by FamousLastWords09 6 Reviews

Christa's upset about twilight. Cheyenne tries to make amends with Gerard and Frank is one step closer to his fantasy life.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Drama,Romance - Characters: Bob Bryar,Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way,Ray Toro - Published: 2010/03/24 - Updated: 2010/03/24 - 5098 words

Reviews

  • Only The Strong Survive (Forbidden pt 2) Cont.

    (#) SmashAuthority2 2010-03-24 01:17:55 PM

    Oooooh!! I sense major trouble ahead for Gee and Chey!! I really can't decide who I want her to be with!!

    Oh, the dilemma!! lol

    I love this story!!xx
  • Only The Strong Survive (Forbidden pt 2) Cont.

    (#) MCArmyWife 2010-03-24 03:01:47 PM

    Okay so I'm team Edward...I mean Gerard. LOL Thanks so much for the Birthday wishes. Luv you bunches.
  • Only The Strong Survive (Forbidden pt 2) Cont.

    (#) Disenchantedxo 2010-03-25 10:03:38 AM

    yeah i'm team gee as well lol... please don't break his heart! :P

    update soon? x
  • Only The Strong Survive (Forbidden pt 2) Cont.

    (#) lacerationgravityxxx 2010-03-25 01:30:21 PM

    excellent!

    OK so this is getting tough. she loves them both. that happens. but she needs something to make her have to go one way or the other. hey, how about her finding out Frank is actually Jasmine's father? that should do it! haha! not that i want Gerard hurt, really i don't.

    anyway i'm loving this and can't wait for more!
  • Only The Strong Survive (Forbidden pt 2) Cont.

    (#) doyleangel 2010-03-25 01:47:12 PM

    hello hello it's ME. I had no idea that you had been locked out of your old account. I kept checking for updates on this story and nothing ever showed up. And then one day, in the recent stories on the right, there it was, "Only The Strong Survive (Forbidden pt 2) Cont." And i was like, huh? So imagine my surprise to find out there were like, 5-6 chapters already here.

    So yes, so much has happened I'm not going to leave a long review because of it, but heres the short points:
    -I think Chey has every right to be upset about the Paige situation. Not Paige herself as it's not her fault, but the situation.
    -I'm glad that she finally admitted that she loves Frank and I hope they get together...and nothing bad happens b/c of it or before.
    -I think Bob needs to man up and call Amber before it's too late, it may not do any good, but he should anyway.

    ok, thats all. update soon!
  • Only The Strong Survive (Forbidden pt 2) Cont.

    (#) cutegirl12356 2010-03-26 11:50:48 AM

    YES!!!!!!!!! HELL YES! I loved the new chapter i feel bad for her thooough there both incrediable guys :) I'm so glad i don't have to choose or be her.....MOER MORE MORE MOER!

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 631406
  • Stories: 40423

Recent Stories