Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Only The Strong Survive (Forbidden pt 2) Cont.

Chapter 26

by FamousLastWords09 7 Reviews

Thanksgiving.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Drama - Characters: Bob Bryar,Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way,Ray Toro - Published: 2010/06/16 - Updated: 2010/06/16 - 5331 words

Reviews

  • Only The Strong Survive (Forbidden pt 2) Cont.

    (#) seamusrabbit 2010-06-17 12:10:38 AM

    Ooh, cliffhanger indeed.
    Frank has been a naughty boy, I hope Gerard finds out about them, and gives them both a good slap! Haha
    Loved it JoJo xoxo

    Author's response

    I know I love cliffhangers I do. Well writing them anyway.

    lol I have an idea of how he's going to find out but it's not set in stone. All will be revealed soon xo
  • Only The Strong Survive (Forbidden pt 2) Cont.

    (#) LJCarroll 2010-06-17 12:59:24 AM

    OMG!

    U have to update soon!!!!

    Loved it as always.

    Can't wait for more xoxo

    Author's response

    omg i know!

    I'll update as soon as I can working on Bad Romance at the moment.

    Thank you for reviewing xo
  • Only The Strong Survive (Forbidden pt 2) Cont.

    (#) MCArmyWife 2010-06-17 05:23:26 AM

    Oh my trouble is brewing. Have to say I agree with Lynn, this can't go on. More soon, I demand it!!!! LOL

    Author's response

    It is indeed my love.

    Strange how Lyn has suddenly become th voice of reason. I remember when you used to hate her! lol

    I'll update as soon as I can oh demanding one xo
  • Only The Strong Survive (Forbidden pt 2) Cont.

    (#) doyleangel 2010-06-17 11:54:48 AM

    Oh no!!!! I honestly can't remember if Chey knew about Frank sleeping with Lyn. If not, she's gonna be so mad. And it's probably not good that Paige knows because she might let it slip without realizing. Interesting.

    I'm glad that Chey and Frank talked and that Frank is gonna make her choose. I mean, you know what I want lol. And you know what I remember and think (although I still wanna know who that person was in the beginning) but yea. So many unanswered questions that I can't wait to find out the answers to

    Author's response

    Hahaha! Cheyenne did not know that about Frank and Lyn but she kinda knows now mwahahaha.

    Lol yes I do know what you want but I can't give it away yet but all your questions will be answered, hopefully you'll find it satifactory and of course dramatic.

    Thanks for reviewing xo
  • Only The Strong Survive (Forbidden pt 2) Cont.

    (#) lacerationgravityxxx 2010-06-18 06:27:20 AM

    oh wow, this is just so effing good!

    i don't see Chey being able to make a decision. so, something has got to happen to sway her decision one way or another.

    and i can't wait to find out what that is!
  • Only The Strong Survive (Forbidden pt 2) Cont.

    (#) lacerationgravityxxx 2010-06-18 06:29:12 AM

    okay, i just read your answer to the comment above. so Chey didn't know about Lyn and Frank? see, it's been a while, so i thought she did.

    well, that's gonna change things!

    update soon pretty please.
  • Only The Strong Survive (Forbidden pt 2) Cont.

    (#) elsa1794 2010-06-21 06:54:35 PM

    NO! CLIFFHANGER! I NEED A NEW CHAPTER!! xD

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 644936
  • Stories: 40675

Recent Stories