Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Only The Strong Survive (Forbidden pt 2) Cont.

Chapter 28

by FamousLastWords09 9 Reviews

Chey has a question to answer.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Drama - Characters: Bob Bryar,Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way,Ray Toro - Published: 2010/07/25 - Updated: 2010/07/26 - 2935 words

Reviews

  • Only The Strong Survive (Forbidden pt 2) Cont.

    (#) elsa1794 2010-07-25 07:43:20 PM

    Awwww.. It's so sad, poor Frank.. But I'm on TeamGerard anyway.. LOL! UPDATE SOON PLEASE! I CANT FUCKING WAIT!

    Author's response

    Lol I love how you stayed sad for frankie for about a second. Next update will come around quicker than this one. Thanks for reviewing xo
  • Only The Strong Survive (Forbidden pt 2) Cont.

    (#) seamusrabbit 2010-07-26 12:06:56 AM

    About bloody time woman, only joking!
    Excellent update, more soon please. puppy eyes, lip out
    Love ya, JoJo xoxo

    Author's response

    I know right! Sorry! I did take my time with this one. Glad you liked it tho will update again soon, after all how can I resist those puppy eyes JoJo xo
  • Only The Strong Survive (Forbidden pt 2) Cont.

    (#) Disenchantedxo 2010-07-26 03:04:08 AM

    An Update at last! :D
    And a very good one too. It didn't find it short tbh, obviously a little shorter than the previous chapters but the legnth was fine :)

    Poor Frankie, it hurts to imagine him cry but... Thank fuck she said yes! I was gonna jump in the computer screen and kill her if she said no lol.

    As usual, Lyn is pissing me off, even if she has moved on and settled down, i can tell there's going to be more from her... Am I right?

    Guess i'll just have to wait, update soon please! :D
    xo

    Author's response

    I know lol I took forever, I was taking so long I was starting to get on my own nerves. But I'm super happy you liked it and that you thought it was a decent length.

    Poor Frank and I know what you mean I got kind of upset writing it lol I don't like to think of him feeling sad. Haha I'm glad Chey said yes to Gerard then, if you killed her I'd be screwed, I'd have no leading lady ;)

    Lyn's around but I'm not sure what I'm going to do with her just yet, but in my mind she's a goody now lets hope my mind doesn't change itself, it like a bit of drama you know.

    Promise the next update shouldn't take as long, I've grounded myself (I'm 24 lol) I'll update Bad Romance first then do chapter 29 of this.

    Stay tuned and thank you for reviewing means a lot xo
  • Only The Strong Survive (Forbidden pt 2) Cont.

    (#) SarahSTARRR 2010-07-26 07:59:46 AM

    Dohmygod. poor Frank, my heart actually broke for him while reading this story. I REALLY didn't want Chey to say yes to Gerard because I NEED to see Frank and Chey get together and live happily ever after.

    I still have the sneeking suspicion that Jasmine is actually Franks child and I hope I'm right cause I would SO love to see Frank with a child of his own and Gerard to be really crushed cause I so do not like him at all right now.

    Can't wait for the next update of both stories =D
    xx

    Author's response

    Oh you're a Frank fan there aren't many for this story.

    Lol everyone has that theory on Frank and Jasmine, are you right?.....I'll let you know in a couple updates.

    Writing Bad Romance now so will that'll be first and then I'll get to chapter 29. Hopefully I won't keep you guys waiting as long. Sorry about that.

    Thank you for reviewing and I'm glad you're enjoying it.
  • Only The Strong Survive (Forbidden pt 2) Cont.

    (#) SmashAuthority2 2010-07-26 12:16:59 PM

    Man, you sure do take your sweet time updating!!But it's always worth the wait! Okay, the thing with this story is one second I'm Team Gerard, the next I'm team Frankie. Right now I'm totally confused, I seriously don't know who I want Chey to end up with. Maybe she can have both?.....Ahhh, now that would be a wonderful life!!lol!
    Anyway, please don't take 6 million years for your next update (I mean BOTH stories, missy!) xx

    Author's response

    SMASH!!! What are you talking about? I update everyday huny. You must just miss it, don't worry it happens sometimes.

    Oooh I'm glad I've got you all confused, now you know how Chey feels. Who would you pick? Not an easy choice.

    Lol have both? Sounds good but that'd be too perfect. I might write a one-shot alt ending tho, that'd be interesting.

    6 million yrs! How bloody dare you! I only too 4 mill. Bad Romance next poss by the end of the week. Then back to this.

    Thanks for the review much appreciated
  • Only The Strong Survive (Forbidden pt 2) Cont.

    (#) MCArmyWife 2010-07-26 12:31:40 PM

    Loved the chapter and of course I loved Chey's answer. But then you know I'm "Team Gee" all the way. More soon (this is not a request this is a command) LOL

    Author's response

    I knew you'd love her answer you're Team Gee love is unwaivering lol

    Promise to update again much sooner.

    Ps Lovin your fic with a passion x
  • Only The Strong Survive (Forbidden pt 2) Cont.

    (#) mychemfan 2010-07-27 05:39:13 AM

    Loved this chapter even though it was really sad :(
    Im definately team Gerard though :D
    That goes for bad romance too :)
    UPDATE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Author's response

    I'm glad you liked it hun and yeah I got a little sad writing it.

    Lol another Team Gerard member and for BR too. Can't wait to get deeper into that story.

    BR update by the end of the week if not sooner.

    Thank you so much for reviewing I really appreciate your thoughts. See ya next update
  • Only The Strong Survive (Forbidden pt 2) Cont.

    (#) doyleangel 2010-07-27 01:24:34 PM

    Oh I kind of hate you right now for what you did to Frankie lol. Just kidding.

    I'm so so sad though. Oh poor Frankie, thats just...ug. I don't have words. I'm so conflicted by this story. While I don't want Gerard to get hurt, I just want Chey and Frankie together, you know this. And Frankie has a point, he never hurt Chey where Gerard hurt her over and over again.

    Grrr...i hope you update soon

    Author's response

    I'm sorry and if it helps I didn't want to do it, blame my fingers they do all the typing!

    I know I'm conflicted too and I'm writing it, I have no idea how this is going to end. My original ending went out the window god knows how many chapters back, subconsciously my mind knows where it's going but conciously I battle with what to do. Seriously I don't really know what I'm writing until the chapter's finished and I go back and read it and them I'm like "OH!" LOL

    Next update will be here much quicker. I promise!
  • Only The Strong Survive (Forbidden pt 2) Cont.

    (#) blood-redstar 2010-07-30 03:38:13 PM

    OMG why cant jasmine be frankies :(

    Cant wait for more xoxo

    Author's response

    lol Hello you.

    Glad to see you're following the story again. Keep reading all the big stuff is coming very soon.

    Thanks for reviewing xo

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 667990
  • Stories: 39962

Recent Stories