Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Only The Strong Survive (Forbidden pt 2) Cont.

Chapter 29

by FamousLastWords09 7 Reviews

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: R - Genres: Drama,Romance - Characters: Bob Bryar,Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way,Ray Toro - Warnings: [X] - Published: 2010/08/03 - Updated: 2010/08/04 - 4493 words

Reviews

  • Only The Strong Survive (Forbidden pt 2) Cont.

    (#) MCArmyWife 2010-08-03 06:38:23 PM

    Go Bob, Go Bob!!!! I'm so happy for Bob and Amber. But will Richard show up and ruin things? And what about Chey not being able to stop thinking about Frank? So many questions that must be answered. And uh, no I'm not gonna accept a cat as the reason you are not updating soon. LOL

    Author's response

    Bob + Amber = love lol whether it works out or not is another thing completely.

    I will answer all your questions my dear, all in good time.

    Lol the evil cat won't stop me from updating it just stopped me from updating earlier last night, wanted to update around 8pm london time instead of 1am. Bloody cat attacked me so many times I had to hide in my room. It was very scary.
  • Only The Strong Survive (Forbidden pt 2) Cont.

    (#) seamusrabbit 2010-08-04 06:15:50 AM

    Aw sweet! Frankie better behave himself, or will Lyn revert back to her former self and tell all? Mmmm?
    Update soon, love ya, JoJo xoxo
  • Only The Strong Survive (Forbidden pt 2) Cont.

    (#) doyleangel 2010-08-04 11:13:16 AM

    I can't believe you were held captive by a cat lol. That's funny.

    And this chapter...HOT!!!! Except for when Chey would mention him, I didn't think about Frank during this chapter or how you ripped his heart out. Hehe, just kidding. But it was a great chapter. Very hot chapter.

    I love that Bob and Amber hooked up, and she admitted she loved him, but what will she do? In the morning she may still go back to Richard, which I hope she doesn't, but who knows.

    As always, can't wait for the next update!
  • Only The Strong Survive (Forbidden pt 2) Cont.

    (#) lacerationgravityxxx 2010-08-04 01:27:32 PM

    sorry i missed commenting on the last chapter. i've been away. but it was a brilliant chapter!

    and so was this one! i am still team Frankie in this story, not that i don't think Gerard is totally deserving now, but he wasn't in the past. and because Jasmine is Frankie's yes?! i swear when that is revealed i will comment caps lock!!

    great writing anyway!

    oh and re the cat! try getting some cat nip to blow it's mind in the best way. then rub butter on it's paws. it will lick them to clean them and hopefully feel more at home. good luck!
  • Only The Strong Survive (Forbidden pt 2) Cont.

    (#) doyleangel 2010-08-04 03:57:53 PM

    by the way, the first chapter of my story is up. You can find it here :-)

    http://ficwad.com/story/141960
  • Only The Strong Survive (Forbidden pt 2) Cont.

    (#) blood-redstar 2010-08-09 03:56:08 PM

    Great chapter but im still upset that frank isnt getting what he wants :(

    Hope he does soon :D

    God what an evil cat!.... Hope you get out alive!!! lol

    Cant wait for more
    Holly xoxo
  • Only The Strong Survive (Forbidden pt 2) Cont.

    (#) gemmal0uisex 2010-08-13 04:13:56 PM

    team frank:) , as long as you make him happy in the end at least lol x, good chapter though, this story is great:D

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 607624
  • Stories: 40295

Recent Stories