Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > I've got a dirty, little secret.. Or maybe one to many.

I'm so sorry :3

by DisenchantedEnding 7 Reviews

Just an explanation.. sorry to disappoint you!

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: G - Genres:  - Characters:  - Published: 2011/07/28 - Updated: 2011/07/28 - 162 words - Complete

Reviews

  • I've got a dirty, little secret.. Or maybe one to many.

    (#) ONotz 2011-07-28 04:46:09 PM

    I'll Beta. I beta for a few people, am getting beta's by ShortGirl. :D I actually LOVE betaing (Awkward Word.) And would love to beta this, assuming it IS my fav fic right now. Lots of love, from me.

    ilovelezlezandryry@gmail.com

    Author's response

    Wow, your favorite fic, really? Thank you! I'll Email if I decide to use you. Thanks so much. :) xo
  • I've got a dirty, little secret.. Or maybe one to many.

    (#) ONotz 2011-07-28 06:28:41 PM

    Yup. :3 I love it. :D

    Author's response

    Ah wow, thanks so much! xo
  • I've got a dirty, little secret.. Or maybe one to many.

    (#) YourFamousLastWords 2011-07-28 07:03:14 PM

    Hahaha, all is well. As long as you haven't died D:
    I think that this is gonna build up the suspense for when we do find out o:
    holds out cupcake with vanilla filling
    Enjoy :3

    We'llCarryOn;
    (:

    Author's response

    Nah, I haven't died! :)
    Yeah, I'm hoping it will build suspense, but ah well..

    OH YAY, CUPCAKE! XD
  • I've got a dirty, little secret.. Or maybe one to many.

    (#) microwavedhamster202 2011-07-28 07:18:45 PM

    Just wanted to say that I started reading your story today and it's incredible! I know what Frankie has but I won't say it :3

    Author's response

    Oh wow, thanks! Okay, I'm sure many people appreciate that :3

    Tell me if your right when I post the next chapter! xo

    you're*
  • I've got a dirty, little secret.. Or maybe one to many.

    (#) quietliar 2011-07-28 10:48:43 PM

    Please just don't like abandon it or else ill be totaly heart broken... seriously! And whatever has kept you from it I hope it ges better :)

    Author's response

    I wont, I love writing this story. The response I get is simply amazing.

    Yeah, it will, I think. xo
  • I've got a dirty, little secret.. Or maybe one to many.

    (#) Nicnivin 2011-07-29 08:12:49 PM

    I could beta if you want. (I've never done it before just so you know) But if you want, I can. I love the story btw, it is one of my favorites. :)

    skyerox890@yahoo.com
    Xxxxxxxxxxx
    -Nicnivin

    Author's response

    Ah yeah, I'll Email you if I decide I want you! :D :D
    Thanks xo
  • I've got a dirty, little secret.. Or maybe one to many.

    (#) kirrahdiviney 2011-07-29 10:07:15 PM

    oh god, you're killing me! haha. this story is amazing and i REALLY want Frankie to get better!
    - kirrah xx

    Author's response

    Oh sorry! D: XD
    I'll post soon, Imma post the next chapter without a beta, so.. xo

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 480380
  • Stories: 40140

Recent Stories