Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > I've got a dirty, little secret.. Or maybe one to many.

Lay still like the dead, from the razor to the rosary..

by DisenchantedEnding 8 Reviews

Frank is a broken man.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG - Genres:  - Characters:  - Published: 2011/08/01 - Updated: 2011/08/01 - 1703 words - Complete

Reviews

  • I've got a dirty, little secret.. Or maybe one to many.

    (#) JosefinTonks 2011-08-01 08:48:42 AM

    H-he k-killed Gee! D:
    Gerard can't be dead, right? :C

    Author's response

    I'm afraid so. Sorry! xo
  • I've got a dirty, little secret.. Or maybe one to many.

    (#) YourFamousLastWords 2011-08-01 09:07:34 AM

    sobs
    GODDAMNIT. Gee's dead ):
    It's funny, I read at least once a day about the band members being dead, raped, beaten, having diseases, tortured, ahem fucking eachother, or in totally different universes alltogether, then I see a picture or an interview and I say to myself 'Wait, aren't they supposed to be... Ohh yeahhh..' Anyway, there is a point to this rambling. Great fanfiction creeps into your mind, and paints a picture so vivid you think it's real.

    This is great fanfiction.

    Just felt like sharing that with the world. ^-^

    Author's response

    I know! D:
    I know, I'm the exact same. Especially raped or fucking each other. Apparently, a lot of people like that shit.
    Haha, I sometimes am like that! XD

    Awh wow, thanks :) xox
  • I've got a dirty, little secret.. Or maybe one to many.

    (#) reinventlove152 2011-08-01 09:09:58 AM

    Yup. I cried. I honestly didn't see that coming. Why did you have to have him kill Gerard?!?!?!?? D:

    Author's response

    Awh :(

    Because I wanted Frank to be broken.

    I'm sorry! xoxo
  • I've got a dirty, little secret.. Or maybe one to many.

    (#) AnotherKnifeInMyHand 2011-08-01 10:18:13 AM

    noooooo.
    1) he killed Gee
    2) only a few more chapters D:

    that was brilliantly written though, i think i reread it at least 4 times :)

    i did not see that coming...i almost don't want to read on.

    oh but i will

    Author's response

    Awh man! I've just written the second last chapter, would you like me to post it?!

    Thank you! I thought it seemed a bit hurried. I'm glad you like it so much!

    I'm glad, no matter how much you don't want to read on, you will. :)
  • I've got a dirty, little secret.. Or maybe one to many.

    (#) Deirdre 2011-08-01 10:52:20 AM

    Nooo you can't kill gee! :( but it's a good story :P

    Author's response

    Heh;)
    thank you!
  • I've got a dirty, little secret.. Or maybe one to many.

    (#) i_bleed_neon 2011-08-04 02:28:56 PM

    Oh wow, I never expected that at all. It was so sudden and now Gerard is gone, just gone. :( This chapter was amazing though. (:

    Author's response

    I know, poor gee..

    Thank you! :D xox
  • I've got a dirty, little secret.. Or maybe one to many.

    (#) VanJA212 2011-08-05 06:43:20 AM

    Am i a sicko for liking this chapter? I mean, Gerard died and it was really sad, especially when i imagine how Frank must feel. I hope he doesn't do anything to himself now D: And Mikey! Poor Mikey!
    But it was a great chapter anyway and i loved it.

    Author's response

    Lol no, not in my opinion XD
    Thank you!

    And you'll see in the next chapter! ;)
  • I've got a dirty, little secret.. Or maybe one to many.

    (#) scarlett_fitch2027 2011-09-22 10:54:04 PM

    THE FUUUUUUUCK! YOU JUST KILLED GERARD!!!

    You have some SERIOUS explaining to do, young lady. >:(

    SF

    Author's response

    OH MY GOD I'M SO MEAN.

    Sorry , dude. Had to be done did.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 490655
  • Stories: 40148

Recent Stories