Categories > Books > Harry Potter > Hermione the House-Elf!

Chapter 2 (Not Beta Read)

by Dragen 7 Reviews

Hermione learns a few things about the House-Elves that she never knew about.

Category: Harry Potter - Rating: R - Genres: Erotica - Characters: Hermione - Published: 2011/08/01 - Updated: 2011/08/01 - 5975 words

Reviews

  • Hermione the House-Elf!

    (#) WordsIdLikeToSay 2011-08-02 02:27:28 PM

    Really good, maybe when harry comes back he could pick Hermy to be his elf for a night ;) x
  • Hermione the House-Elf!

    (#) stag 2011-08-02 08:11:44 PM

    nice keep it up
  • Hermione the House-Elf!

    (#) Darkmark66 2011-08-08 09:52:36 AM

    A very good chapter with some great insight into elves. I always thought given how able and powerful elves can be they were punished for a crime against the magical world. Elves can travel very fast and do wandless magic maybe at some point they had a war with wizards or killed their children and so steps were taken to be sure such a thing could not happen again with elves being loyal and keeping secrets maybe the elves as a race betrayed secrets.

    Elves can pleasure their masters to make up for the harm and loss they suffered in the past.

    Harry's reaction to Hermy will be good but she should be his elf for the night at some point.

    Hermione should learn wandless magic, the mind arts to keep her master's secrets, warding to get past wards and magics to spy or remain hidden.

    Hermione was good a potions she should brew potions for her master as it would be a useful skill and very much wanted.

    Hermione being punished and enjoying it does seem like her does the Potter home have a punishment room full of items for causing pain if an elf or member of the house was really bad.

    At some point Hermione should discover that turning herself into an elf or elf size was taboo and she would face exile or death for it unless she was accepted by her master that way she has to remain with Harry.
  • Hermione the House-Elf!

    (#) bluminous 2011-08-20 03:54:54 AM

    Why do your story titles have exclamation points?
  • Hermione the House-Elf!

    (#) hpstrmlnr 2013-05-25 03:23:14 PM

    I love your story! Please keep writing it... I find the idea of Hermione as a house elf disturbing but sooo hot!
    I hope you read my review despite the date...
  • Hermione the House-Elf!

    (#) Gruffard 2013-07-24 09:54:31 PM

    I see that it is an older story, but I like to see it continued.

    It be funny if she is tricked into understanding the typical house elf thinking and gets scared of Harry thinking he realize who she is and get freed. The training should break her into the servant mentality.
  • Hermione the House-Elf!

    (#) Saligia666 2014-01-08 07:14:32 PM

    Sooooo fucking great!!!!

    Hermione is just so funny as an houseelf

    keep it up

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 483576
  • Stories: 40149

Recent Stories