Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > What Happens at Camp (Auditions)

What Happens at Camp (Auditions)

by DeathzAngel 17 Reviews

What happens at camp stays at camp, right? I know I'm starting yet another story but I promise I'll finish them all.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Drama,Romance - Characters: Bob Bryar,Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way,Ray Toro - Published: 2011/08/24 - Updated: 2011/08/25 - 140 words

Reviews

  • What Happens at Camp (Auditions)

    (#) angiexoxomcr 2011-08-24 07:48:23 PM

    Name: Jenny Smith
    Age:15(change if you want)
    Personality: is very outgoing, and can be cocky, under all that is a very kind person
    Physical Description:Dark Brown hair with purple streaks, 5'5, very thin, and dark brown eyes
    Coutry (can be any country even if you've never lived there): Spain
    Coach or player (this is a story about soccer camp): player
    Love interest (if applicable): Frank please
    Top or bottom bunk: bottom
    Favorite color: purple
    One Item you always have with you: guitar other than soccer music is her passion
    Soccer ball colors: black and white
    thanku ♥
  • What Happens at Camp (Auditions)

    (#) CosmicCollision 2011-08-24 07:55:41 PM

    Name: Yasmine (Nina) Eshaya

    Age: 21

    Personality: Outgoing, expressive. Able to adapt to new surroundings well. Likes to talk...a lot. Cooky, snarky, sassy, sarcastic and humble. Doesn't like to make a big deal out of things, so she'll stay quiet, but if someone comes at her the wrong way she is not afraid to speak her mind, even if it means getting physical. Likes to laugh and make people laugh. To hear or tell a funny joke just makes her day for some odd reason. Smiles a lot or waves at random people to see their expressions. Sort of likes to be embarrasing and make people blush, but it's all in good fun, it can come off as she's a jerk but she means no harm. A good listener and doesn't mind letting people vent if they need to. She will unwillingly give bad advice, but it's the thought that counts right? Open minded. Perverted, I accidentally think of things that would make people shun me. Sometimes a little too sensitive. Hopeless romantic. Awkward flirt.

    Physical Description: short black hair cut asymmetrical with the front layers just a tad bit longer, also a fringe that parts to the right. 5'7, yeah I'm kind of tall. Slender with curvy hips. C cup boobs (I'm sure that doesn't matter, just covering everything hehe.) Sage green eyes with black long lashes. Beige creamy skin. A beauty mark above upper lip. Usually wears a nude color lip gloss. Doesn't wear too much make up besides the basics, has sensitive skin :/

    Country (can be any country even if you've never lived there): Australia

    Coach or player (this is a story about soccer camp): Player please, but if you need a coach, then I'm all for it.

    Love interest(if applicable): Bob? :P

    Top or bottom bunk: top

    Favorite color: Aquamarine

    One Item you always have with you: pack of bubble gum.

    Soccer ball colors: neon blue and black

  • What Happens at Camp (Auditions)

    (#) ZombieSlayer13x 2011-08-24 08:00:13 PM

    Oooh! looks fun!

    Name: Alexandria

    Age: Whatever you need me to be!

    Personality: Funny, smart, sarcastic/witty, kind of a loner, shy to new people, bubbly around friends, insecure, creative, artsy, loyal, good listener, caring, takes no shit attitude, liberal, stands for what she believes in.

    Physical Description: Asian, 5 foot 1 1/2 inches, tan skin, clear complexion, black "emo styled" hair with side bangs, chocolatey brown eyes, four ear piercings.


    Coutry (can be any country even if you've never lived there): lol USA or China.

    Coach or player (this is a story about soccer camp): Player (she's not very good at sports but tries her hardest)

    Love interest (if applicable): Frank!

    Top or bottom bunk: Top

    Favorite color: Lime/neon green

    One Item you always have with you: iPod

    Soccer ball colors: green and black or red and black.

    good luck with the fic! XD
  • What Happens at Camp (Auditions)

    (#) ZombieSlayer13x 2011-08-24 08:00:50 PM

    I'll take Gerard if Frank's taken. :D
  • What Happens at Camp (Auditions)

    (#) Gerardwayiscute 2011-08-24 08:46:10 PM

    Name-Jasmine Price. Age-15 but you can change. Personality-nice, defends friends if they're in trouble, smart even though she doesn't look it, gives good advice, she can break a bone if she needs to, funny, artistic, sometimes lazy, gets distracted easily. Physical Description-long straight dark brown hair with red, blue, and purple streaks, dark brown eyes, pouty lips, pale skin that tans easily, long arms and legs, 5'4 and skinny. Usually wears band tee's, skinnys, and converse. On hot days she wears nothing dark colored and always wears a ponytail. Country-Canada. Coach or player-a player (she is a tough player when she is mad) Love interest-Gerard but if he's taken then Frank. Top or bottom bunk-top! Favorite color-red. One item you have with you-my iPod. Soccer ball colors-red and black. Good luck :)
  • What Happens at Camp (Auditions)

    (#) xxXLadyOfSorrowsXxx 2011-08-24 08:49:26 PM

    Name: Juliet Sage

    Age: whatever you need

    Personality: shy once you first meet her. funny, easy going, a little perverted and a quick thinker. great at combacks. independent and does her own thing. sassy. breathes music and sees art. creative. the kind of friend that always has your back. likes to pull pranks and mess around with people. a little awkward and messy. hopeless romantic and shy to her crushes. bold, cheeky, unique, easy to talk to, a little geeky, lives in her head and likes to express herself in art. kind and is always laughing at something. stubborn and doesn`t like change. likes to tell jokes and say random things, and talks to herself sometimes. does what she thinks is right and never goes with the flow.

    Physical Description:5'7, slim with a small waist. curly ebony hair that falls to the middle of her back, with a straightned fringe and hair that frames her face. fair skin, dimples, rosy cheeks and light pink lips. big green eyes and long lashes.

    Coutry (can be any country even if you've never lived there): France

    Coach or player (this is a story about soccer camp): Player

    Love interest (if applicable):Gerard?

    Top or bottom bunk: Top

    Favorite color: Silver

    One Item you always have with you: a sketchbook

    Soccer ball colors: a plain white ball covered in random drawings and sayings
  • What Happens at Camp (Auditions)

    (#) ilovefrankieieroxx 2011-08-24 11:24:26 PM

    sounds cool ;)

    Name: Frankie (short for Francesca but if you call her that she would kill you in your sleep)

    Age: 14 (but you can change that to a more suitable age)

    Personality: Shy around new people, otherwise talkative, random, hyper, funny, but this is just an act so people don't pity her because she actually suffered a tough childhood and suffers from depression, she is one grade off a black belt at Tae Kwon Do and has a reputation for being VERY violent so she can kick arse (i actually am nearly a black belt at Tae Kwon Do and have that reputation, but you would if you've been there for 5 years like me....anyway enough of me telling you stuff you don't care about :/)

    Physical Description: 5'7, waist length black with with neon blue ends and fringe, fringe covers one eye all the time, hazel eyes with green tinges, anorexic skinny (but if you called her that she would kill you in your sleep), very pale and emphasizes this by wearing chalk white foundation, tons of black eye liner, 5 piercings in each ear, nose stud, lip ring, tongue stud, "FoREVer" tattooed on left wrist, a guitar on fire on her right shoulder, "Shut up and let me see your jazz hands" on left hip, a unicorn on her hip, massive black angel wings covering back, with "we are the fallen angels" in between them down the spine, "bookworm" like Frank's cause she thinks it's epic

    Coutry (can be any country even if you've never lived there): ENGLAND!!!!!! *(it's a shit hole really but i don't care xD)

    Coach or player (this is a story about soccer camp): Player please

    Love interest (if applicable): GERARD!!!!!!! (please please please please PLEASE!!!!!! -puppy dog eyes- i'll give you skittles!!!! and a unicorn of your choice...except the pink, sparkly gay one cause that's mine ;)

    Top or bottom bunk: Top (and at one point if she gets in can she fall off, cause i have done that xD)

    Favorite color: Black

    One Item you always have with you: iPod

    Soccer ball colors: black with "REVENGE" written in very big red letters

    *Good luck can't wait to read ;)

    Rosie :)

    P.s: sorry if it's very long i like people to know exactly how my characters work :3 um....yeah good luck...again -stands awkwardly for a moment then waves and leaves-*
  • What Happens at Camp (Auditions)

    (#) MrsWayandIero 2011-08-24 11:24:46 PM

    Name: Jinx Abyss Stryker

    Age: 16

    Personality: Bitch at first, but once you get to know her, she is MEGA nice! Sarcastic. Funny. Bipolar, but can control it pretty well.

    Physical Description: Long red hair. Ton of tattoos and piercings. Tanish skin. Tall. Skinny.

    Coutry (can be any country even if you've never lived there): England, but moved to New Jersey.

    Coach or player (this is a story about soccer camp): Player.

    Love interest (if applicable): I'm okay with anyone. =]

    Top or bottom bunk: Bottom, she has a fear of heights.

    Favorite color: Light blue, red, or black.

    One Item you always have with you: Her.........Nptebook and iPod, because she writes stories and is a music addict, so she writes songs too. Sometimes even draws in that instead of her sketchbook.

    Soccer ball colors: Either red and black, or light blue and black. =]
  • What Happens at Camp (Auditions)

    (#) Gerardwayiscute 2011-08-25 04:35:47 AM

    My little bro wants me to audition for him. Name-Derek Price. Age-13 but you can change. Personality-really nice, never shy, will never shut his mouth, gets hyper alot, gets angry easily, if you get him to angry then you probaly need to get a shoe out of your ass, gets defensive over sister, loves to annoy people, dances randomly time to time, funny, if people call him cute he gets mad. Physical Description-spikey dark brown hair with an electric blue color at the end, dark brown eyes, pale skin that tans easily, 5'2 and skinny. Wears band tee's, shorts all the time, and converse, with his favorite dog tags. Country-Canada. Coach or player-player. Top or bottom bunk-top because of the monsters. Favorite color-electric blue. One item that you always have-his teddy bear. Soccer ball colors-dark blue and black. Hope this helped and made you laugh a bit.
  • What Happens at Camp (Auditions)

    (#) xXLaylaxX 2011-08-25 06:09:20 AM

    Name: Leila Price
    Age: Whatever fits
    Personality: Hyper, I'm always cracking inapropriate jokes
    Physical Description: Uhm Everyone tells me that I'm built sturdy, I have wide shoulders and stuff. And Im pretty tall for my age.
    Coutry (can be any country even if you've never lived there): Irland (They have the best accents, EVER)
    Coach or player (this is a story about soccer camp):Player
    Love interest (if applicable): Hmm as I've said before what ever works
    Top or bottom bunk: Top
    Favorite color: Black and Blue
    One Item you always have with you: My Ipod lol I love music Im never without it
    Soccer ball colors: Black and blue (again)
    Oh and I have naturaly brownish hair but I dye my hair black

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 609627
  • Stories: 40306

Recent Stories