Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > I'll never let you leave, never let you breathe.

A slash in my heart and a knife in my back, performed by a man I once knew.

by DisenchantedEnding 6 Reviews

In the ambulance. Things seem to only want to get harder for poor Gerard.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Drama - Characters: Bob Bryar,Frank Iero,Gerard Way - Published: 2011/09/10 - Updated: 2011/09/10 - 1037 words

Reviews

  • I'll never let you leave, never let you breathe.

    (#) midnight_star22 2011-09-10 10:09:08 AM

    W O W. That was a really great chapter! Maybe it's an epilogue or a sequel you're thinking of?

    Author's response

    EPILOGUE! AN EPILOGUE. YOU ARE AMAZING.
    I love you! Ah! I was busting my brain for SO long..

    Phew. wipes forehead Thanks.

    Okay, well I'm really glad you liked it!
  • I'll never let you leave, never let you breathe.

    (#) Niamh04 2011-09-10 12:45:58 PM

    I knew it was an epilogue.. but midnight_star22 beat me to it :(
    Oh well. Re-reading that amazing chapter cheered me up :)
    And an epilogue or a sequel would be nice... hint hint.

    Author's response

    Well, thanks to you, too! XD
    I'm very glad you like it, and I'm very glad it cheered you up.
    I think I will write an epilogue. Not sure if I want it to be from Mikey's POV or something. I'll include everyone, don't worry. :)
  • I'll never let you leave, never let you breathe.

    (#) xomcrxo 2011-09-10 01:56:55 PM

    Epilogue? Awh, I really like this story, I never want it to end. XD
    But of course, that would be a long ass story
    But anyways, I LOVE this, like, alot XD
    You got epic description. B|

    xoZAZxo

    Author's response

    Yes, that one! :)
    Awh, there's one more chapter -which will be long- and an Epilogue. So, hey, still a little more time to enjoy it. I'm really glad you like it. :D

    I love description, lol. It's like.. if I was a vampyre, to me, description would be blood. B)

    Yay! Thank you! :D
  • I'll never let you leave, never let you breathe.

    (#) MCR_ROCK_RHCP 2011-09-11 12:44:34 AM

    I think we need a sequel then a thingy after the sequel etc. I never ever want this to end. :'(

    Author's response

    Awh! I'm afraid it has too.. especially because of how I plan to end it. :) xoxo
  • I'll never let you leave, never let you breathe.

    (#) Bitch-Bot 2011-09-11 10:35:19 AM

    bobs a bad guy? aww i love bob

    oh well its still an amazing story :)

    Author's response

    Yes, Bob's a bad guy. :P
    Very glad you like it!
  • I'll never let you leave, never let you breathe.

    (#) japulapu 2011-09-15 11:06:54 PM

    That was a great chapter. i'm sorry I couldn't review earlier, but my computer crashed and I had to wait a week before i got a new one, resulting in a lot of work for the weekend. But beautifully described. I love the way you bring out all the emotions. You could make a prequel to this, that would be interesting. No spelling ot grammatical errors that I saw. Well done.

    Author's response

    No problem at all, I'm just glad you're still reading. Really glad you like it all, though. And that I seem to have written everything correctly and wrote nicely. Thank you. :)

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 631146
  • Stories: 40414

Recent Stories