Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > By the beating of our hearts is how we live. *Frikey*

Chapter 9: What if?

by DisenchantedEnding 7 Reviews

Frank says some things he will deeply regret, and Mikey lets it all out.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Drama - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way - Published: 2011/12/30 - Updated: 2011/12/30 - 1209 words

Reviews

  • By the beating of our hearts is how we live. *Frikey*

    (#) CatscanFlyy 2011-12-30 11:05:02 AM

    Just read all of this and it's a-ma-zing the characters are all very real and the imagry is beautiful! Please update soon!

    Author's response

    Thank you very, very much. You're amazing for doing such a thing. :)
    It's great to have another reader on board! You're welcome with open arms. XD

    I will! I'll get to work. :)
  • By the beating of our hearts is how we live. *Frikey*

    (#) DisenchatedDestroya 2011-12-30 11:22:17 AM

    This is incredible (as always) and it ended on a really effective cliffhanger; I can't wait to find out what happens next! Please update soon! :)

    Author's response

    Aww, you flatter me. *blushes*
    I'm really happy you think so, and thanks for reading and being so loyal! I'll update as soon as possible, promise! :)
  • By the beating of our hearts is how we live. *Frikey*

    (#) XBrokenGhostX 2011-12-30 11:47:31 AM

    As DD said, this is awesome and always is :D Was it his mum/dad that he fell out with and then died? Just a guess :) Update soon! :D

    Author's response

    Thank you very much! Thanks for reading, too!

    And no, it wasn't. But good guess. :)
  • By the beating of our hearts is how we live. *Frikey*

    (#) MyChemFreak 2011-12-30 06:02:12 PM

    Is it to do with Elena?
    Is it to do with a previous boyfriend/girlfriend who was abusive?
    Is it to do with a bully at school?
    Is it to do with a close friend who committed suicide?
    Is Mikey an accidental killer? (If you get me?)
    Is it to do with an awkward panda in a suite, eyeliner and converse, doing the limbo and reading a mafia based fan fiction?

    I'm outta guesses now... But I loved the chapter. Why doesn't Mikey talk? Tell me pweaase?:3

    Author's response

    Nope:)
    Nope:)
    Nope:) Well.. that's one of the reasons, but it's not the main reason.
    Nope:)
    Nope! But good guess:)
    Hahaah! No! But I love the idea XD

    Ah, glad you liked it. But I'm not gonna tell you, Catie. XD xo
  • By the beating of our hearts is how we live. *Frikey*

    (#) SimplexMinded 2012-01-01 09:56:28 AM

    oh lord....i sear this is soooo fricking amazing!

    Author's response

    Aww, haha! I'm happy you think so:)
  • By the beating of our hearts is how we live. *Frikey*

    (#) KobraBlaze 2012-01-01 09:29:24 PM

    Ahhh...! I want to know. It's so good and there's so much suspense. Update soon please!

    Author's response

    I've written most of the chapter already. :)
    I'm glad you like it!
  • By the beating of our hearts is how we live. *Frikey*

    (#) ShinyMonster69 2012-01-03 05:16:55 PM

    I just found this, and have been getting caught up, and I love it. It's really well written and just generally awesome.

    Author's response

    Aww thanks. Always nice to have a new reader! I'm glad you like it and you should expect an update in the next few days:)

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 489500
  • Stories: 40148

Recent Stories