Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > I Don't know what to call it so yeh.

I Don't know what to call it so yeh.

by TakeMyLife 7 Reviews

Frank is the most feared Dom who takes a liking to Gerard the new fertile.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: G - Genres: Romance - Characters: Bob Bryar,Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way,Ray Toro - Warnings: [V] - Published: 2012/04/24 - Updated: 2012/04/24 - 2684 words

Reviews

  • I Don't know what to call it so yeh.

    (#) popskullture 2012-04-24 01:58:35 PM

    I love this omg I've never seen a fic where frank is the Dom l'm really interested in this please continue:)!!

    Author's response

    Thank you, I'll carry one then:)
  • I Don't know what to call it so yeh.

    (#) Shiwoggi 2012-04-24 02:50:15 PM

    ^ Agreed. It's always Gerard being the dom, and that's seriously boring. Also, the fertile usually just melts into the dom's embrace or attention or whatever, so Gerard getting all pissy is really different too.

    And it wasn't boring. Continue this? Please? :D

    Author's response

    I don't think it's boring, but sometimes it needs a little change so i thought; why not, I'll give it a go.

    I Wanted it to be a little different so frank's just gonna have to work extra hard.

    Thank you:) I Will:3
  • I Don't know what to call it so yeh.

    (#) Razortotherosary 2012-04-24 03:20:26 PM

    Fucking hell this is awesome, agree with the other comments ive never seen one with frank as dom. Please continue this.

    Author's response

    Thank You.
    I will be:)
  • I Don't know what to call it so yeh.

    (#) PrisonRiot 2012-04-25 11:22:10 AM

    Hi, I really like this, and I agree with the above comments and I really want to read more

    Author's response

    hello:)
    Thank you!
    I'll continue it then:)
  • I Don't know what to call it so yeh.

    (#) Kaida_R 2012-05-07 10:50:06 PM

    Wow! This was incredible, Gerard's not some sappy push over, and the whole vampire hierarchy is new to me! Keep going please!!!

    Author's response

    Thank you!
    Nah, What's the point in having so much sass if you're not gonna use it?;)
    awesome, I'm hopefully updating by the end of the week:)

    ijferishsfje THE CHAPTER WENT GREEN! THANK YOU EVERYBODY
  • I Don't know what to call it so yeh.

    (#) Kaida_R 2012-05-09 12:00:34 AM

    Omgosh totally use that sass! I keep visualizing Gerard doing those sexy dances his does during performances lol
  • I Don't know what to call it so yeh.

    (#) XxPerfectTomorrowxX 2012-07-19 09:12:45 AM

    This is so intensely interesting, and originally. I'm definitely going to have to come back and read more, unfortunately I have limited time now.
    Just wanted to say... This= incredible. I love it.

    Author's response

    Thank you!
    I appreciate you taking the time to review it:)
    Hopefully it wont go down hill either:)

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 481946
  • Stories: 40155

Recent Stories