Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > 10 ways to seduce Gerard way

Pain

by RayTorosArmy 7 Reviews

10 of 10! ):

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: G - Genres: Drama,Humor,Romance - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way - Warnings: [X] - Published: 2012/07/14 - Updated: 2012/07/14 - 827 words - Complete

Reviews

  • 10 ways to seduce Gerard way

    (#) GeorgiaMCRlover 2012-07-14 12:58:14 PM

    Omg I'm so glad they properly got together. Yayayayayayayayayyyyyyyy!
    Loved this!!!!!!

    Georgia xo

    Author's response

    They did! Thank you Xox
  • 10 ways to seduce Gerard way

    (#) jessloui 2012-07-14 02:15:43 PM

    AWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW!!!!!

    Author's response

    Haha, thank you Xo
  • 10 ways to seduce Gerard way

    (#) EilzC98 2012-07-14 05:22:33 PM

    Awwwwwwww!!!!!! This is one of the best stories I have ever read! I'm a bit sad that it's finished but all stories have an ending! Thank you for writing such an amazing story!

    Author's response

    Thank you so much!Xo
  • 10 ways to seduce Gerard way

    (#) ThanksChemVenom 2012-07-15 10:34:14 AM

    Wow, I love this story, i didnt want it to enddddd, but it was great! Hooray for Frankieee!

    Author's response

    Aw thank you Xo
  • 10 ways to seduce Gerard way

    (#) MySuicideInSilence 2012-07-16 01:06:20 AM

    AWW '' I was just waiting for you'' that made me smile. Again,very good. Though I'm a bit sad it came to its end. But all and all awesome job!

    Author's response

    Thank you :-) XO
  • 10 ways to seduce Gerard way

    (#) gerardways_coffee 2012-07-16 11:34:11 AM

    "I was just waiting for you" oh my gosh the cuteness:') super cute,great ending!! :D
  • 10 ways to seduce Gerard way

    (#) gerardways_coffee 2012-07-16 11:35:42 AM

    ^Cut off half my review ok thanks ficwad-.- anyway,was just saying I rated this;)and I'll be reading some more of your stuff definately!!:)

    SianXo

    Author's response

    Thank you lovely!Xo

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 490443
  • Stories: 40148

Recent Stories