Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Nobody's Perfect, So Stop Trying.

20. The Truth Is A Terrible Thing. Pt. 1

by BulletproofNinja 14 Reviews

Part 1 of this chapter, Frank finds Gerard. Not very descriptive but its what happens...

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: R - Genres: Angst,Drama - Characters: Bob Bryar,Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way,Ray Toro - Warnings: [!!] - Published: 2012/08/17 - Updated: 2012/08/19 - 2562 words

Reviews

  • Nobody's Perfect, So Stop Trying.

    (#) sampartypoison 2012-08-17 06:38:38 PM

    ohmygerard, i hope Gee tells Frankie what happens and that bastard Andy can get fucking killed >.< thank god hes going to be okay, though, i just hope he tells Frankie so he can help him.
    LOVE IT

    Author's response

    Andy should DIEEEEE!!!!!
    Thankyou!!! *le huggles fiercely*
    ~BulletproofNinja xo
  • Nobody's Perfect, So Stop Trying.

    (#) LaurentheHuman 2012-08-17 06:41:00 PM

    Yanno, I had an awfully shitty day...then I saw you had updated and I felt so much better.
    I must sound like a broken record by now, but I seriously fucking love this. Ima try and keep this short and sweet. :3
    Just, thanks for writing dude. You're awesome. c:

    Author's response

    Aww, that makes my day better knowing that I made your day better! *squeals like Mikey*
    Broken records are okay with me, I'm glad you like it so much!
    You're welcome, I love writing it. YOU'RE AWESOME TOO!!!! *hugs* I freakin' love you.
    ~BulletproofNinja xo
  • Nobody's Perfect, So Stop Trying.

    (#) Hostile_Halo 2012-08-17 09:28:44 PM

    oh my franking gerard! i really really hope gee's going to be okay i'm so worried. I can't wait for you to upload again im like i just can't wait seriously this is one of my favorite stories one here

    xox
    HHalo

    Author's response

    Asdfghjkl!!! Thank you so much!!!!
    I won't be able to update for a week, because i only have my phone internet!!! D: I'll update as soon as i get back though :)
    Thank you so much for reviewing!
    ~BulletproofNinja xo
  • Nobody's Perfect, So Stop Trying.

    (#) BadBlow11 2012-08-18 05:09:21 AM

    I frickin love this! Like, seriously. I had to wrestle my sister for her phone to read it. Yeah, risking my life for fanfiction! Ha, no but really this is currently one of my most loved stories, it contains all the stuff I like in Fanfics... So yeah, awesome work!
    S.L.

    Author's response

    Aww i hope you didn't get hurt too badly for it!
    Thankyou so frickin' much for saying that!
    ~BulletproofNinja xo
  • Nobody's Perfect, So Stop Trying.

    (#) ilovefrankieieroxx 2012-08-18 09:20:40 AM

    omg a whole week without an update! I don't think I'll survive!

    I hope Frank rips out Andy's testicles ¬_¬

    Very good as usual my dear hope you have a nice time c:

    Rosie :)

    Author's response

    Im sorry, but I'll update as soon as i get home! XD
    Andy doesn't deserve to have balls!
    Thank you thank you thank you!!! Im having fun already :P
    ~BulletproofNinja xo
  • Nobody's Perfect, So Stop Trying.

    (#) frankiero_is_my_hero 2012-08-18 01:39:55 PM

    Abfgskfnwjdj. This fic
  • Nobody's Perfect, So Stop Trying.

    (#) frankiero_is_my_hero 2012-08-18 01:40:30 PM

    Abfgskfnwjdj. This fic
  • Nobody's Perfect, So Stop Trying.

    (#) frankiero_is_my_hero 2012-08-18 01:40:31 PM

    Abfgskfnwjdj. This fic
  • Nobody's Perfect, So Stop Trying.

    (#) frankiero_is_my_hero 2012-08-18 01:41:50 PM

    Oh god... don't know what happened there:L what I was trying to say was:this fic is awesome&have a good holiday!
    -ebonyxo

    Author's response

    Haha thank you XD i will, its little rainy though -_-
    ~BulletproofNinja xo
  • Nobody's Perfect, So Stop Trying.

    (#) RockMusic 2012-08-18 07:16:49 PM

    Frankie luvz his GeeGee.
    But killing?
    -whispers- Do it at nightfall, I have a plan. You won't get caught.
    Anywho. Killing is bad. -mouths silently- Do it. Kill the bastard.
    Great chapter. Can't wait for the next update.

    Author's response

    FRERARD LOVE!¡!¡!¡! So good!
    Killing is very bad *cough no it isn't cough*
    you can help Frankie on his quest!!!
    Thank you so much!
    ~BulletproofNinja xo

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 633029
  • Stories: 40433

Recent Stories