Categories > Celebrities > Fall Out Boy > I guess this is a journal

I guess this is a journal

by Mirazal 13 Reviews

This is like, 3/4 spam, 1/4 relevant shit

Category: Fall Out Boy - Rating: G - Genres:  - Characters:  - Published: 2012/11/10 - Updated: 2012/11/11 - 1054 words

Reviews

  • I guess this is a journal

    (#) foreverfalling 2012-11-11 02:18:22 AM

    FIR is awesome. But I used to be a fan of Escape the Fate too. Ronnie Radke will never escape my love. That's just the way life is. :P

    I guess I never really cared about abstinence much. I never felt pressured to have sex, but I also knew I was never going to wait until marriage. I wanted to know someone intimately BEFORE tying myself to them for life.
    I think it's different for everyone. So long as they are having sex because they want to have sex, and for no other reason I see nothing wrong with it.

    Sounds interesting.
    Sorry about the suicide attempt. That's sad, even when you don't know the person.

    Oh, and randomly added in... I'm pro choice but when I got pregnant I was never able to have an abortion. It's just not something I could do when it came down to it, but my own choice is nothing I'd ever push on someone else.

    Author's response

    -sigh-
    Ronnie...

    Honestly, I felt like that a while ago. Like, what was the actual point in waiting for marriage... but recently my religion has begun to play a big part in it, and I also realized, I feel like the sex is less important to me than being in love. It's weird to explain.
    Yeah, I think if people want to have sex, they should. They just need to realize the repercussions that may come afterward.

    Yeah, it's sad.

    I don't like pushing my opinions on other people, but I just honestly think that abortion is wrong. If someone came to me asking about it, I will always ask them not to do it. (I should stop talking. I'm sorry.)
    Wait, you have a baby? :D I had no idea. That's so awesome!
  • I guess this is a journal

    (#) foreverfalling 2012-11-11 02:19:03 AM

    Oh and the above is XxPerfecttomorrowxX- sorry, I'm editing Forever Yours, which I've taken over from foreverfalling. :P

    Author's response

    Okay! :)
    Wait....
    Oh my gosh does that mean Forever Yours is about to be updated?
    OMG YAY
  • I guess this is a journal

    (#) LaurentheHuman 2012-11-11 07:24:38 AM

    Fall Out Boy is ahmasing. Just yes. Amazing. They're up there with MyChem and Nirvana in my favourite band area. What a Catch is so sad. Sugar, We're Going Down is a biggie. I like Homesick at Space Camp a lot. And one of my absolute favourites is Disloyal Order of Water Buffaloes (the live version=fuck yeah, but album version is supagood too). And.. Okay so I love pretty much everything they make, okay. Welcome to FOBfangirlLand. :D

    I'm sorry to hear about the guy on your swim team. That's awful. On a lighter note, congrats on dropping time and winning the meet and such. I'm proud of you. Here's a cupcake. With sprinkles. Rainbow spinkles. c:

    I think I've listened to FIR once. What do you recommend by them?

    8 hours? Jeez gurl. I'm pro-choice. Snap. ABSTINENCE! I yelled that at a girl and her boyfriend on the bus and everyone sitting near me just stared at me. It was magical. xD

    There's a boy like that at my school too! His name's Matthew. He's like 4'9 in the eighth grade and he looks like a bunny. I just wanna squeeze him. :3

    "DAS WASSUP MAN, DAS WASSUP!"

    Author's response

    Oh, yeah, I watched Sugar, We're Goin' Down. It was adorable, aww.
    I don't know if I'm up for another thing to fangirl over. I mean, my life has already been ruined beyond belief from other things... -sigh-

    It is pretty awful.... and thank you. :3 Cupcakes. Mmm.

    FIR! They're really good. My favorite songs... you gotta listen to I'm Not A Vampire, The Drug In Me Is You, Raised By Wolves, Good Girls Bad Guys, The Westerner.... they only have one album, but they're already pretty popular, I think, because of Ronnie Radke's fame from his previous band. Both good bands.

    Yeah, 'twas pretty long. I can see the appeal in being pro-choice, but honestly, I just can't support abortion.
    And I am forever a pushy virgin. Well, not in morals, I won't ever "force" it upon anyone, but I can still shout it at people.
    Glorious. :D

    Aww, I know. I know.

    DAS WASSUP!
  • I guess this is a journal

    (#) Sam41 2012-11-11 03:29:34 PM

    IS THAT GUY SEXY SCEMO BASS PLAYING MCR LIKING DUDE THAT I'M GOING TO MARRY ONE DAY?!?!?!?! Yes I know him as a letter (mmm M) but I shall marry him because he seems amazing

    Author's response

    OH MY GOODNESS
    No, this is a different guy.

    I'm just so amused, because you don't even know what he looks like and you're already obsessing
    You are the biggest fangirl
  • I guess this is a journal

    (#) DaniAtaDisco 2012-11-11 05:40:29 PM

    "This Ain't A Scene, It's An Arms Race" was funny, like when Pete Wentz's penis circulated the internet." actually thats what the song was about. Pete Wentz and a ex of his sent dirty pics to each other and they broke up, and she put those pics of Wentz online and a critic wrote... something about it and horrible sh*t about Wentz, and Wentz wrote This Ain't A Scene, It's An Arms Race" because of that critice. so yeah. random Fall Out Boy fun fact!

    Author's response

    Oooh thanks!
    Wow.
    Nice judgment there, Pete.
    Wait, but that was a mean ex! PETE SHOULDA PUT HER DIRTY PICS UP IN RETALIATION
  • I guess this is a journal

    (#) atomickilljoy 2012-11-11 06:19:46 PM

    YES
    FOB IS AMAZING
    YES

    Author's response

    YEAH
    I KINDA KNEW YOU WERE GONNA SAY THAT
  • I guess this is a journal

    (#) foreverfalling 2012-11-12 05:16:38 AM

    Now that I think about it... I don't know a single person who is waiting to have sex until marriage. How odd is that? I always thought it was fairly common. I don't know. Hmm.

    Forever Yours will hopefully be updated today. I'm going through trying to update anywhere I've messed up and make sure I'm covering everything. :P It's hard. I'm so bad at supernatural. It's so HARD to write, lol.

    I don't have a baby. I actually lost her during labor. It really sucked because the entire pregnancy was perfect, and everything was going wonderfully up until I went in to labor.

    Author's response

    Yeah, I kinda thought that all parents raised their kids like, "Okay, no sex until you're married!"

    But supernatural stuff is so fun! :D

    D:
    Oh my god... fuck, I'm really sorry.
    Wow. Aww, c'mere. -hugs-
  • I guess this is a journal

    (#) wolcott 2012-11-12 02:38:12 PM

    Here's what you need to know: FOB is hot. They need to comeback. And finally, Dead on Arrival is an AMAZING song. That is all.

    Author's response

    They should come back!
    Okay, thanks! I will check it out!
  • I guess this is a journal

    (#) DaniAtaDisco 2012-11-14 03:48:50 PM

    but even though Pete is a cocky, son of a b*tch he is nice, and a gentlemen and the bigger person. plus now he's happily married to Ashlee Spison (or however you spell it I'd look it up but I'm lazy) and has a son name Bronx. =] so...

    Author's response

    He seems so nice, actually! Cocky, yeah. I see it.
    (Wait, I totally thought they got a divorce.)
    Thanks, hon! :)
  • I guess this is a journal

    (#) DaniAtaDisco 2012-11-15 03:57:09 PM

    Nope, they are still married... I think... hold on lemmie check!!! because now its bugging me... oh... thats sad... he did et a divorce... that sucks... welp... either way he still has a son whom he loves dearly. but yeah, thats why he wrote 'This Ain't A Scean..." because of the naked Wetnz picture scandels.

    Author's response

    Aww. Divorce. Bleh, blegh blegh bleh. (I just like it when the boy and the girl are together in the end.)
    Sí, muchos gracias. :3

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 665935
  • Stories: 39960

Recent Stories