Categories > Original > Drama > Ari's Picture Project

Ari's Picture Project

by MCR-99 9 Reviews

I'm normally not into posting notes, but this really needs to be seen.

Category: Drama - Rating: G - Genres: Drama - Characters:  - Published: 2013/07/26 - Updated: 2013/07/26 - 479 words

Reviews

  • Ari's Picture Project

    (#) AmericanHorrorStory 2013-07-26 10:56:02 AM

    I'll do it, but because I'm shit at actually doing stuff on the computer, I'll draw something out for her.

    Author's response

    Cool!
    Dude, I'm with you on that. I can barely use paint. Well, I can use the typing bit of it, but not to actual drawings. They look like something drawn by a five year old.
  • Ari's Picture Project

    (#) AmericanHorrorStory 2013-07-26 11:07:37 AM

    FicWad Username/Any nickname Ari gave you: Um. AmericanHorrorStory?

    Will you be doing a lyric/username thing or a poem?: Lyric/username thing.

    What lyric have you chosen: "You were the last good thing about this part of town." -Fall Out Boy, Grand Theft Autumn

    (Optional) Will you be attending the funeral?: From the Middle East? Not without a teleporter.

    Would you be willing to put every picture together?: Aw hell naw. My computer skills are, like, zero if its not Audacity or iTunes.

  • Ari's Picture Project

    (#) AmericanHorrorStory 2013-07-26 11:15:46 AM

    NOPE, LYRIC CHANGE.

    "They'll never find your secret hiding spot." - Fold Your Hands Child, Cobra Starship.
  • Ari's Picture Project

    (#) AmericanHorrorStory 2013-07-26 11:16:13 AM

    NOPE, IGNORE THAT.
  • Ari's Picture Project

    (#) Obsessive-Fangirl 2013-07-26 11:16:17 AM

    FicWad Username/Any nickname Ari gave you: Obsessive-Fangirl

    Will you be doing a lyric/username thing or a poem?: Lyric/username.

    (Lyric only) What lyric have you chosen?: (please tell me the song name and artist) "Blue-eyed sun shines on me in the morning, can't help but feel a little cold thinking of you." -From "Light Surrounding You" by Evermore.

    (Optional) Will you be attending the funeral?: Unless the funeral's in Australia, no.

    Would you be willing to put every picture together?: I would only be able to do so on Picasa, and I hate Picasa, so no.
  • Ari's Picture Project

    (#) Death_Herself 2013-07-26 04:05:07 PM

    FicWad Username/Any nickname Ari gave you: Death_Herself

    Will you be doing a lyric/username thing or a poem?: Lyric/username

    (Lyric only) What lyric have you chosen?: (please tell me the song name and artist) Once more I'll say goodbye to you. Things happen but we don't really know why. - "All These Things I Hate" by Bullet for my Valentine

    (Optional) Will you be attending the funeral?: No... I wish I could though.

    Would you be willing to put every picture together?: I'm not really good with putting things together and I don't want to fuck the picture up.
  • Ari's Picture Project

    (#) SamLikesSheep 2013-07-27 04:45:49 AM

    I am
    I'll fill the form thingy out in a second
  • Ari's Picture Project

    (#) CarcinoGeneticist 2013-07-27 07:41:32 PM

    Which one was Ari? I've been gone for the past week.
  • Ari's Picture Project

    (#) CarcinoGeneticist 2013-07-27 07:45:54 PM

    NM I've figured it out.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 607233
  • Stories: 40293

Recent Stories