Categories > Celebrities > Panic! At The Disco > It Comes In Sets Of Threes *One Shot*

It Comes In Sets Of Threes *One Shot*

by Lillith_Thursday 11 Reviews

Despite all of the Train Wrecks and - 1's that these people have written, I have gotten a lot of positive feedback. Please read. From the majority of comments I have gotten from my works, they are ...

Category: Panic! At The Disco - Rating: R - Genres: Drama - Characters:  - Warnings: [!!!] [V] - Published: 2006/09/15 - Updated: 2006/09/15 - 2158 words - Complete

Reviews

  • It Comes In Sets Of Threes *One Shot*

    (#) LovelyxMistake 2006-09-15 07:24:17 AM

    ='[

    Awww. That was sad.
    It was really good.

    Author's response

    Thank you.
  • It Comes In Sets Of Threes *One Shot*

    (#) iamsevb 2006-09-15 03:58:30 PM

    i love this story. its so moving and original.

    Author's response

    I appreciate the comment. It really was inspired by a fellow writer. Thank you.
  • It Comes In Sets Of Threes *One Shot*

    (#) kissingeyes__xx 2006-09-16 04:09:42 AM

    Love it

    Made me cry

    [:

    Author's response

    Yeah. it made me cry writing it. I really don't want something like that to happen to them, you know? Thank you for the review. Much love
  • It Comes In Sets Of Threes *One Shot*

    (#) kristina1 2006-09-24 07:16:12 PM

    I love your story, it made me cry!!!

    Author's response

    Thank you so much. I'm glad that you enjoyed it.
  • It Comes In Sets Of Threes *One Shot*

    (#) ScarsNStories 2006-09-25 06:39:11 PM

    Wow... That made me cry. I wanna know who inspired you, or, what story, so I can read that one too... This was fantastic.

    Author's response

    Thank you bunches.
  • It Comes In Sets Of Threes *One Shot*

    (#) falloutboyislife 2006-09-27 03:12:17 PM

    ok..This is the only fic that every made me truly cry.Wow..that's all i have to say

    Author's response

    Thank you. I love people getting their emotions out to my works.
  • It Comes In Sets Of Threes *One Shot*

    (#) samlovespatd 2006-12-30 10:00:23 PM

    dam that made me sad i doubt im the only one who after reading this thought what the hell would our lives be like w/out ryan or any of the other guys plus no panic if that were to happen

    Author's response

    Yeah. I know. Exactly. I wasn't trying to piss people off or anything by killing Ryan but I thought it was good. I love him to pieces, don't get me wrong. Thank you all for the reviews.
  • It Comes In Sets Of Threes *One Shot*

    (#) Martrydom 2007-04-07 08:05:08 AM

    I am saking so badly and crying hysterically. I'm not even kidding. Excellent job. I can't tell yuo how good this is. IU jsut gotta wash the tears away from my keyboard.
  • It Comes In Sets Of Threes *One Shot*

    (#) LaBellaMuerte 2008-01-15 03:50:17 PM

    Omg that made me cry. I would absoltuely die if any of the guys from Panic! died. Anyways, it was so beautifully written.

    xoxo

    Author's response

    Thank you. I'm used to writing like lvoe stories but I'm glad you really enjoyed it
  • It Comes In Sets Of Threes *One Shot*

    (#) shelovestragedies 2009-04-10 03:07:20 PM

    I cried.
    I did.
    Literally.

    Damn you, you made my eyeliner smudge.
    heh. But this was beautiful ^^

    Author's response

    I'm sorry about your eyeliner but thank you.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 609924
  • Stories: 40307

Recent Stories