Categories > Cartoons > Class of the Titans

A Christmas Miracle

by qte-pututie 8 Reviews

It's Christmas and Jay is very depressed. Can anyone help him get into the Christmas spirit? ONE-SHOT J/T

Category: Class of the Titans - Rating: G - Genres: Romance - Characters:  - Published: 2006/12/10 - Updated: 2006/12/11 - 1289 words - Complete

Reviews

  • A Christmas Miracle

    (#) Ace_Fan_12 2006-12-10 06:24:44 PM

    OMG! WOW! I'm speechless! That was soo adorable!! This was one of the best One-shot's I have ever read! It's so going in my faves! Good job! applause

    Author's response

    aww.. thank you for reviewing. I love your stories by the way. lol
  • A Christmas Miracle

    (#) Always_A_Legend 2006-12-10 06:30:25 PM

    awwww!! so sweet! and christmas is coming up too!! how fitting!!

    Author's response

    thanks so much for taking the time to review. I love your stories by the way.
  • A Christmas Miracle

    (#) Mrs-Jay 2006-12-10 10:06:59 PM

    Great J/T story. As for an A/A sequel, I'm all for it and will definitely read it!

    Great story!

    ~ Kim

    Author's response

    thanks so much for reviewing.
  • A Christmas Miracle

    (#) cartoony 2006-12-11 12:33:40 PM

    This idea was already done about lets seee.... 10 TIMES! Sorry and they always use Jay! Its getting really borring!!!

    Author's response

    I'm sorry you feel that way, but I thought of the idea myself. And by the way, I thought you were a nice person and I did actually enjoy your stories. Some of your stories aren't that interesting either.
  • A Christmas Miracle

    (#) ClassoftheTitans_fan 2006-12-12 05:24:44 PM

    awww i love this line! of yurs

    -
    Theresa was putting up the Christmas angel on the top of the tree. Little did she know, she was Jay's Christmas angel.

    SO SWEET! GREAT JOB!!!

    i never knew u had an account! anyway great job on the questiosn too! you and always_a_legend know alot bout greek mthlogy! i know some...but you two put alot of effort in yur answers!

    PEACE!
    ClassoftheTitans_fan(lol peace i love that saying)

    Author's response

    aww... thanks and ya i've had an account for a while but this is my first story. Thanks again for reviewing.
  • A Christmas Miracle

    (#) water_dragon 2007-01-01 09:23:30 PM

    I AGREE WITH CLASSOFTHETITANS_FAN!

    Author's response

    thank you!!

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 651928
  • Stories: 39930

Recent Stories