Categories > Games > Kingdom Hearts

We Who Are About to Lose

by fairady 10 Reviews

And how many times did it take you to beat Sephiroth? Well, Sora isn't having any more luck than you.

Category: Kingdom Hearts - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Humor - Characters: Cloud, Sephiroth, Sora - Warnings: [!] - Published: 2005/12/11 - Updated: 2005/12/12 - 1967 words - Complete

Reviews

  • We Who Are About to Lose

    (#) Ardwynna 2005-12-12 12:35:41 AM

    That was almost insanely delightful. At first I didn't quite see it taking that particular turn but it's just so funny. If Sephiroth weren't such an arrogant, lying, cheating, taunting bastard, I might actually feel sorry for him. The keyblade is one solid piece of weaponry. Higher voice indeed. I like the gradual progression of the fights from nearly all business to a different, more mischievous, yet no less intense kind of rivalry.
  • We Who Are About to Lose

    (#) Pata-Hikari 2006-01-14 12:19:44 PM

    OK. This story amuses me greatly. XD

    You managed to perfectly capture the insane difficulty that is Sephiroth. =D

    If only one could really taunt poor old Sephy like that in KH. XD That would rock.
  • We Who Are About to Lose

    (#) Draconic_Genius 2006-02-20 10:05:25 PM

    I've now printed this story out and plan to get it framed. Inspiration for those of us who get our butts kicked. snickers The febreeze balloons were hilarious.

    Will you be adding to this?
  • We Who Are About to Lose

    (#) Takuya 2006-03-07 10:10:08 AM

    LOL Thats good.
  • We Who Are About to Lose

    (#) Gigei 2006-06-10 09:06:53 PM

    Poor poor Sephy! Hilarious story though, I almost died laughing.
  • We Who Are About to Lose

    (#) lethem 2006-08-04 05:29:06 PM

    lol That was awesome!
  • We Who Are About to Lose

    (#) BlackCat_of_Hades 2007-03-19 07:24:42 PM

    Hi. hmm not quite sure what to say about this story, it was really fun to read though...and at least you're attempting to beat Seph -_-; i took one look at who my opponet was and ran in the other direction... screaming very loudly by the way. not my fault he scares the shit out of me... anyway kudos on writing this story.
  • We Who Are About to Lose

    (#) BlackCat_of_Hades 2007-03-19 07:25:23 PM

    Hi. hmm not quite sure what to say about this story, it was really fun to read though...and at least you're attempting to beat Seph -_-; i took one look at who my opponet was and ran in the other direction... screaming very loudly by the way. not my fault he scares the shit out of me... anyway kudos on writing this story.
  • We Who Are About to Lose

    (#) SarcasticIrony 2009-01-18 09:56:50 PM

    This is the funniest thing I've read in the longest time.
    Good job!

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 638408
  • Stories: 40445

Recent Stories