Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > You Stole My Heart Gerard Way

Its A Bittersweet Symphony This Life

by MicVSMoshpit 10 Reviews

trying to make ends meet, your a slave to the money then you die.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: G - Genres: Angst,Drama,Romance - Characters: Gerard Way,Mikey Way - Published: 2008/06/18 - Updated: 2008/06/19 - 1956 words - Complete

Reviews

  • You Stole My Heart Gerard Way

    (#) Crampy-is-cool 2008-06-18 10:55:51 PM

    OMG!
    YOU
    FUCKING
    AMAZING
    WRITER!

    OK! I have loved this story since the begining and though there was the times i said freaking hell can she just chose already! i still read on, all the drama, everything it was amazing.

    And this chapter, brilliant i was confused at first at who had died but then i coming closer, it became clearer.

    I will defidently read your other stories.

    This story, was one of the best ive ever read.

    xx Crampy
  • You Stole My Heart Gerard Way

    (#) kimmiPARALYZED 2008-06-19 03:28:25 AM

    woah,
    so its over..
    this was the best fic story ive read.
    &im being honest.
    you dont know how much i actually loved this one.
    &now its over :(
    but you did such a good job,
    &i'm happy how it turned out.
    you are an amzing writer.
    &i cant wait to read your other fics :D

    xx.
  • You Stole My Heart Gerard Way

    (#) billparsons 2008-06-19 06:12:43 AM

    Actually, this was one of the worst fics I have ever read. The story made little to no sense and it was impossible to like Sarah.
  • You Stole My Heart Gerard Way

    (#) blakesinfinity 2008-06-19 06:17:01 AM

    I absolutely hated Sarah and do believe she is 100% to blame for his death. I hope she is happy with her coward murderer husband.
  • You Stole My Heart Gerard Way

    (#) mcr-chicken 2008-06-20 10:05:21 AM

    I don't really know what to say really. That was the most touching story I've ever read. so its finally over . .after all the times I thought it was over. haha.

    amazing overall. Im gonna miss looking forward to another chapter.
    well done!
  • You Stole My Heart Gerard Way

    (#) sayDIE 2008-06-22 04:04:25 AM

    god..
    you made me cry a bit..
    all the time I was thinking it wa Ronnie who would die..
    aww..
    this is such a wonderful story. you got me hooked from the first chappy. I just didn't review a lot because of school being busy... but I never didn't disliked this. I loved this soooo much, the concept, the start, eveything. you're such a good writer. :)

    but I'm a bit irritated with Sarah, though.. she could have went on with Gerard... tsk..
  • You Stole My Heart Gerard Way

    (#) mcr-chicken 2008-06-27 07:03:44 PM

    Just wanted to say FUCK THE RATING!

  • You Stole My Heart Gerard Way

    (#) XxdisturbedXx 2008-11-11 12:17:18 PM

    this was one of the best my chemical romance stories ever. i dont no y in the beginning of the story it had bad ratings. the ending was wonderful! it made me start crying!!! u have to write more stories!!!!
  • You Stole My Heart Gerard Way

    (#) mychemfan 2009-09-05 03:14:10 PM

    wow...wow.This story was AMAZING.I cried so many times while i was reading it.And i never cry.Why couldn't you make her stay with gerard?I can never like escape the fate now they'll always be 'that band with the dude that helped break Gerards heart'.And the final chapter title,its a bittersweet symphony of life'was an amazing name.this is probably the best(and most heartbreaking) fanfic ever...wow,i got dramatic...:)
  • You Stole My Heart Gerard Way

    (#) Dr-Giggles 2010-03-30 08:46:19 PM

    I was crying by the end of this. Oh, my fucking god. THis is AMAZING. So heartbreaking and beautiful. ARGH. I love it. I love you! I don't even know you, but I love you! Jesus christ, that was just amazing.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 639658
  • Stories: 40453

Recent Stories