Categories > Books > Harry Potter

The Trial

by stealacandy 17 Reviews

Fudge puts Harry on trial. He and Malfoy have planed something along the usual lines of what you could expect in the prologue of (or a flashback in) a cliched Azkaban!Harry fic. Only Harry doesn't ...

Category: Harry Potter - Rating: G - Genres: Drama,Humor - Characters: Fudge,Harry,Umbridge - Published: 2008/06/26 - Updated: 2008/06/26 - 1304 words

Reviews

  • The Trial

    (#) Anaknisatanas 2008-10-29 11:04:40 PM

    I greatly hope you finish this up. Great job and I love how Harry handled things.
  • The Trial

    (#) Vandroza 2008-11-05 07:29:19 PM

    this is great! please tell me you are going to write more and not leave it there! this is the best trial scene I've ever read!
  • The Trial

    (#) jadesabrexiv 2011-09-11 07:08:53 PM

    Nice, i can see this actually happening. hope that this story is not dead. thank you
  • The Trial

    (#) Cateagle 2011-09-11 08:12:30 PM

    ::chuckle:: A most excellent start and I'm looking forward to your muse helping you finish out this work as a rather snarky!Harry tears wizarding "jurisprudence" to pieces.
  • The Trial

    (#) tricorvus 2011-09-12 04:24:55 AM

    I found this story well-written and delightful. I love me some "Smart-ass!Harry" My better half is one, and could be the 5th Marauder (fox animagus). This is almost HIS level of Smart-ass; a thing that I dearly love. Please continue...
  • The Trial

    (#) stag 2012-06-02 10:44:03 PM

    nice work more please
  • The Trial

    (#) loretta537 2013-07-03 07:44:21 PM

    this is good, please update it soon

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 644523
  • Stories: 40615

Recent Stories