Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > The Savior of the Damned

In Your Arms

by crystalcrash 11 Reviews

Sorry for the long wait =/ Frank wakes from the dead - kind of. This is before the next battle begins.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Angst,Fantasy,Romance - Characters: Bob Bryar,Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Ray Toro - Warnings: [?] - Published: 2008/07/08 - Updated: 2008/07/09 - 3191 words

Reviews

  • The Savior of the Damned

    (#) Space 2008-07-09 08:09:29 AM

    I LOVE it!!!!!
    It's moving when they finally meet.
    I'm looking forward for the happy ending!

    xx

    Author's response

    So am I ^^
    Thanks!
    < 33
  • The Savior of the Damned

    (#) sleepyfaerie 2008-07-09 09:00:35 AM

    wow

    that was so sweet

    worth the wait!

    Look forward to the next chapter!!!

    Author's response

    Glad you think so! ;)
    < 33
  • The Savior of the Damned

    (#) sleepyfaerie 2008-07-09 09:01:00 AM

    wow

    that was so sweet

    worth the wait!

    Look forward to the next chapter!!!
  • The Savior of the Damned

    (#) shyflyhigh 2008-07-09 10:10:12 AM

    i love it and also i love the song!!!

    for me im still surprise that i waited that long for the update but i did

    well i be goin now so i love you and BYES!!!!!
  • The Savior of the Damned

    (#) xleftxbehindx 2008-07-09 10:15:20 AM

    I love that song by one republic.
    and i loved the story
    poor Gee
    I hope he feels better now
    can't wait for the next chapter.
  • The Savior of the Damned

    (#) XxlovefrankieroxX 2008-07-09 11:21:11 AM

    Yay! Update! I loved it, I love the song too and Im so glad Im not the only one. This chapter was amazing just like all the others and I'm sorry but i dont have a new puppy to tell you about =/ But I do have a new pet geko called sandy. Erm.. if thats interesting enough? Lol, loved it though. Keep up the good work :]
    xox
  • The Savior of the Damned

    (#) asherschick 2008-07-09 12:30:06 PM

    Yes yes yesss! Now, I call that a measure of happiness. It's nice to see Frank and Gerard in each other's arms again =)

    It's so sad that Gee's still wounded, though. He's gonna have to fight the big fight all broken, he won't be at the top of his strength :( Really unfortunate that they don't have any time to rest before diving into another huge battle... And I can't even imagine how shitty Frankie feels: He remembers strangling, trying to kill the one person he loves so much; that would be like a really really bad nightmare!

    And I just love how Gerard seems broken at first, hiding behind his hoodie, hunched. But then his beautiful eyes start to sparkle after kissing and hugging Frank. It's so cute =) I just love his sparkling eyes!!

    And the dejavu you made was kinda touching. With all the repetition of the "i don't wanna lose you" sentence.

    The million dollar question is when will Gerard and Mikey finally come to a truce and start to act like nice little brothers!

    Finally! I feel great now that you revealed the Emily The Strange interview! And yayy for Gerard and for you because I'm a sucker for happy endings =) I stay all broken when something ends in a bad way :( And since life doesn't always have happy endings I think we should at least include them in fiction xD

    Okay, I'm going now. I really do talk too much.

    < 3333333

    P.S. The song's really nice. My best friend had made me listen to it a while back =) And it fits in good for this chapter, it's like a signal for thing to come...



  • The Savior of the Damned

    (#) I-love-frank-and-max 2008-07-09 06:19:07 PM

    omgee how could you no be proud of that chapter i loved it!!!

    i dont really have anything to tell you about sorry im such a boring person :]and i dont like dogs :]

    just like every one else im looking foward to a happy ending YAY! :]

    poor gee im not really a fan of him but i felt like crying :[
    cozz he was sad :[ but why was he sad cozz he knew that frank was there and alive

    damn will kat and bob ever get together i hope so cozz they sound like a cute couple :]

    enough with me rambling on

    much love
    Aggie :]
  • The Savior of the Damned

    (#) ficfriction 2008-07-10 03:43:59 AM

    I missed you and your story! even though I don't know you lol. But yes I missed yoru story so much! I was worried it had fallen as a lot of others do, into a pit of despair from which it would never return. I can't wait for the next update and I'm glad you're back.
  • The Savior of the Damned

    (#) MCR_over 2008-07-13 02:31:32 AM

    you have no idea the joy and happyness i felt knowing that hes not an evil ruin anymore. i wanted to cry out and scream yes but its 5 in the morning and my mom wouldnt be very happy.

    i love this story and every aspect of it. your an amazing writer

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 603500
  • Stories: 40299

Recent Stories