Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > You Don't Know A Thing About My Sins

How the Misery Begins

by NotWavingButDrowning 7 Reviews

Jason meets the guys.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG - Genres: Drama - Characters: Bob Bryar,Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way,Ray Toro - Published: 2008/07/09 - Updated: 2008/07/10 - 1250 words - Complete

Reviews

  • You Don't Know A Thing About My Sins

    (#) kitkatpwl 2008-07-09 08:25:27 PM

    hmmm....Gerard is a quick one!
    I thought it'd be Mikey that first figured it out. I still think that it'll be Mikey that puts it together though. I'm convinced. hehe

    I liked the way Gerard figured it out though - that he noticed the eyes. I think it demonstrates how close they all are, that even such a drastic change allowed him to see Frank within "Jason." I think you did really well with that aspect - probably very true.

    I'm interested to see how all of this will turn out for poor Frankie...you said I was maybe partially true, so I'm hoping for a happy ending. I'm not very good at them myself, so I like when other people write them well and without all the corn.

    I really don't like Jess. In fact, I hate her. She creeps me out.
    I still don't understand how/why Frank did not go to the police from the beginning though. It just doesn't make sense to me - sorry I'm kind of dwelling on this, it's the only thing I'm hesitant about this story. Other than that, I love it! Honest!

    Update soon! I can't wait!

    Cheers
    Kat
  • You Don't Know A Thing About My Sins

    (#) xxnewxx 2008-07-10 01:54:32 AM

    It'd be great to just imagine Frank with blonde hair. And please carry on with this story. It's really good.
  • You Don't Know A Thing About My Sins

    (#) Moonshyne 2008-07-10 03:04:59 AM

    I love this so far. Yay Gee!!! And I love how he said that he missed the old Frank!!! I can't wait to see how it all unfolds maybe leaving little traces here and there. Trying to gather evidence what she did before, or what she might do if someone suspects,

    I love when I see an update!!

    Please continue!!
  • You Don't Know A Thing About My Sins

    (#) ficfriction 2008-07-10 03:36:01 AM

    NO! Don't you dare lose interest in it! I heart it pout And I love where you've gone with it so far and I just picked it up today lol. I seriously can't wait for the next update and I already have it in my alerts ^^
  • You Don't Know A Thing About My Sins

    (#) XxCRYSTALLINExX 2008-07-10 12:35:42 PM

    yeah, dont give up! I just favourited this story, cause its so damn good!
  • You Don't Know A Thing About My Sins

    (#) 30STMislove 2008-07-10 02:05:54 PM

    you can't stop this one!!!!!! continue it. Pwease????
  • You Don't Know A Thing About My Sins

    (#) xxtakexmyxhandxx 2008-07-10 02:36:24 PM

    this is an amazing story. it's so angsty, poor Frankie. i hate that bitch, torturing poor Frank.

    u know what would make this like, fifty times more angsty? if it were a Frerard. that would be like, whoa, angst overload.

    you've gotta keep going with this one. i command you, lol, j/k. loooovvves

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

    Site Stats

    • Authors: 655464
    • Stories: 39946

    Recent Stories