Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > You Don't Know A Thing About My Sins

Not Good Enough

by NotWavingButDrowning 6 Reviews

Mikey and Jason have a midnight heart to heart.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: G - Genres: Angst,Drama - Characters: Frank Iero,Mikey Way - Published: 2008/07/10 - Updated: 2008/07/11 - 1912 words - Complete

Reviews

  • You Don't Know A Thing About My Sins

    (#) 30STMislove 2008-07-10 04:51:03 PM

    more please???
    i really like where this one's going.
  • You Don't Know A Thing About My Sins

    (#) Moonshyne 2008-07-10 05:24:13 PM

    I love this so far!! So far Gerard and Mikey let their feeling be known I can't wait to hear from Ray and Bob.

    Will wait patiently for the next update!!
  • You Don't Know A Thing About My Sins

    (#) wheresyourheart 2008-07-10 06:13:28 PM

    aw this was sad :(
    poor frankie!
    i love this story, cant wait for more!
  • You Don't Know A Thing About My Sins

    (#) kitkatpwl 2008-07-10 06:54:44 PM

    ugh Mikey!!! You were sooo close!!
    He is from Jersey!! It's FRANK!!!!!

    Honestly, I don't know how much of this I'm going to be able to take! It's all too heart wrenching and dramatic and sad for me. I want to cry for Frankie. seriously.

    Ok, so Mikey is clearly going to be the one to figure it out - that much I am still convinced about.
    Everything he said in this chapter, it killed me. The bit about Frank not being able to trust the guys - well, it's kind of true right? It's what I said in the very first chapter, and even if his original intent was to protect them, he really went about it in completely the wrong way. Hello, POLICE!
    But still, my heart goes out to Frankie. He clearly feels devastated at this point and it's all Jess' fault.

    I want to like, throw Jess off a really tall cliff. I'm not a violent person, but wow, does she instigate those types of feelings! She's just so...mean! How could you possibly do that to Frank?! TO FRANK?!!? Gerard, maybe...Bob, maybe. Frank? NEVER! Not Mikey either. They're just too innocent and adorable!! I dunno about Ray. The fro makes him cute.

    You've got to update soon. I can't stand not knowing and poor Frank having to live through this torturous drama! It's not fair I say!! UPDATE!

    Cheers
    Kat
  • You Don't Know A Thing About My Sins

    (#) ficfriction 2008-07-11 02:56:33 AM

    Mikey, so damn innocent, so cute, I'm bout to die from cute lol Anyway, I'm so glad you updated and yes, please keep writing. =)
  • You Don't Know A Thing About My Sins

    (#) never0kay 2008-07-11 04:07:57 AM

    I LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!! I hate Jess...

    ...can't wait for more...it's really awesome. and I'm glad you updated!

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

  • B.D.P.D.
    by Isebas (R)

    Ten year old Harry Potter's destiny is changed when he is contacted by a secret government organizat...

    In: Harry Potter

Site Stats

  • Authors: 633785
  • Stories: 40446

Recent Stories