Categories > Books > Harry Potter > Shades of Gray

Chapter 5: The Snake

by Shadow_Rebirth 6 Reviews

Category: Harry Potter - Rating: PG-13 - Genres:  - Characters:  - Published: 2008/07/10 - Updated: 2008/07/11 - 6651 words

Reviews

  • Shades of Gray

    (#) Nosferatum 2008-07-14 04:12:05 AM

    The perception of runespoor heads as Hermoine and Luna is quite fun. I wonder however about Isis :)
  • Shades of Gray

    (#) oogies4u 2008-07-15 08:16:53 AM

    Love the daggers you picked and this story is really intriguing. Hopw you update soon.

    DragZ
  • Shades of Gray

    (#) EmeraldHeiress 2008-07-16 12:43:42 PM

    I'm intrigued. Well written so far. While the basic plot has been done many times, I look forward to your version of it. Any chance of an update soon?
  • Shades of Gray

    (#) Wolfric 2008-07-25 04:48:46 PM

    Good chapter. Thanks for writing. W.
  • Shades of Gray

    (#) drifter 2008-07-27 05:06:08 AM

    I have found a number of HP-Mage stories in the past, but this is quite unique.

    Thank you. I have enjoyed reading it and look forward to seeing where you go from here.


    May the MUSES always be with you!!!
    -_^
  • Shades of Gray

    (#) GryffindorDragon 2008-07-30 08:48:28 AM

    Good chapter.
    If Harry can use Transport disks at Gringotts, why would he need plane tickets to fly to America and then Greenland?
    A runespoor is fine, though that's been done before. But something a bit more challenging like a Chimaera or a Manticore might be fun to try. They might be too agressive, so I'd settle for a Griffin.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 651427
  • Stories: 39931

Recent Stories